4th june to ipoh?

padi83

Ehem2.. just try my luck to meet new friends huhu..
I'm planning to go to Lost world Tambun @ ipoh on 4th June.
Anybody there? or any KL taiko wanna meet there huhuhu~~~
p/s: i'm with my fiancee and few nurses.. :P

i can drop by, how long would u be there, stay back until 5th june, theres an old school race in kg gajah, 45 mins away from ipoh

just for a day.. cant stay long, need to get back to taiping later on.. got trip to malacca few days after that.. just lepak2 mandi manda at tambun that day bro :)

hahah cool, ive never been to tambun before, lol, imean the lost world, haha, maybe i can drop by for tt, so u must be happy la bringing chicks, haha

practical student maa~ they wanna go to lost world.. so I'm lost my control oso~ haha joking... just never had chance to meet other groups, only malaccan skyliner i've met before.. so thats why i'm posting here, just try my luck to meet others or ipoh geng.. if not, i'm just bringing my kelisa hahaha~

lol oh well, text or call me then 016-5511035. u have a skyline?bring la, i have no car even, i just borrow, lol

Haiya bro, that date i've already stay in kl. If not, i can help u to settle your chicks. Hahaha.. :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Ehem2.. just try my luck to meet new friends huhu..
I'm planning to go to Lost world Tambun @ ipoh on 4th June.
Anybody there? or any KL taiko wanna meet there huhuhu~~~
p/s: i'm with my fiancee and few nurses.. :P

He said the magic word!

So go there and do what exactly? If we have to drive 1hr 15mins surely got something for us to do?
:driver:

[PIMPIN];1063543270 said:
He said the magic word!

So go there and do what exactly? If we have to drive 1hr 15mins surely got something for us to do?
:driver:

err.. buy me a drink perhaps?
hahaha~ just a small meet up..
as many rumors i've heard, is it Mr Pim need 1hr15mins for ipoh trip?? :slug:
hahaha~

err.. buy me a drink perhaps?
hahaha~ just a small meet up..
as many rumors i've heard, is it Mr Pim need 1hr15mins for ipoh trip?? :slug:
hahaha~

Hahah no lah.. Isn't this Tambun place like before Ipoh even?

I'm just guessing only, never driven to Ipoh on stock engine before.

need to use that magic word laa~ if not how come mau tarik itu skyplayer one.. haha..
stay at taiping la bro, ipoh pun dah sejam lebih..
i've read all skyline programs, jeles btol laaa~!! belum ade chance lagi mau join..

I will be going to Perlis the first week of June, most likely but unsure of the exact date. Usually I take a flight up but we'll see how things go - I may drive up and stop by for awhile. No promises though.

no hal la bro.. just informed here, so maybe some hidden godzilla in Ipoh woke up later on.. haha.. like event in malacca last year, unplanned and just normal visit only but we manage to come out with many car also..

Hahahah no lah, when it comes to Skylines its never a problem. If I can make it, I will try attend.