5"TACHOMETER WITH SHIF LIGHT FOR SELL

Interior and Cockpit

5"TACHOMETER WITH SHIF LIGHT FOR SELL

seisuichai said:
how about 150 with installation? mine is iswara carb...lmst..any sifu wireman can help
sorry seisuichai......do u noe what is nett let me tell u.nett is fix than no discount no less....hehe :rolleyes: i just sell the stuff only....dun have include installation.

rayz85 said:
lowest price with installation? all oso 5"?
lowest price already RM170nett so cheap for this price. not include installation.....what u mean all also 5'?

oooo ..... ~ jack bro .... hahaa leng cai ooo ....
weLL, ive bought a nice item .... he sold a good gauge ..... mmm..... fair and square .... ~

accuracy and reliability

Brother, how is the accuracy and reliability of the gauge, the rpm reading accurate . Thinking of getting three together with my friend but need to know the above first.

KL3873Q said:
Brother, how is the accuracy and reliability of the gauge, the rpm reading accurate . Thinking of getting three together with my friend but need to know the above first.
yes KL3873Q nice question, the accuracy for the rpm is accurate no problem for this question...just type in forum no use.....batter we meet up to show the item in my car.

nice man ijal thank for buying. bring the tachometer balik kampung... :dancing2:

bro jack,

bought from u last 3 weeks plus, we met at Pandan jaya LRT station..remember..I already installed it at my charade G100 and all are OK and functioning only the RPM needle is quite loose..when I rev, the needle will 'bergoyang"..and whenever I drove over a bump or holes..the needle also becomes "goyang-goyang".is it normal?? or mine got something loose inside..

heckler said:
bro jack,

bought from u last 3 weeks plus, we met at Pandan jaya LRT station..remember..I already installed it at my charade G100 and all are OK and functioning only the RPM needle is quite loose..when I rev, the needle will 'bergoyang"..and whenever I drove over a bump or holes..the needle also becomes "goyang-goyang".is it normal?? or mine got something loose inside..
yes is normal....fit in my car 1 also same like this than my friends also same like that he fit in he wira gsr also like that coz ur car so power full......

5 tachmeter with installation in my wira 1.3 years 2002 ....how $$$$ ??

jerry2jerry said:
5 tachmeter with installation in my wira 1.3 years 2002 ....how $$$$ ??
the item is RM155nett not include intallation.....the acc shop will charge u about RM45 for the installation fee.....

like this item..except for the fire design in the middle, do you have the plan with cyan EL light?