5 zigen Fireball Jasma

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hayyaa...i'm looking around this Muffler for couples week ago. cannot get any one of them. Cis! burger laaa....Just settledown with HKS Hiper without jasma. Sound a bit hampeh tobu...performance dunno yet(no chance to try)...

anyway PM me your price bRO for the Fireball...

A gud condition item n nice seller.

Just bought d muffler from Enthusiast yesterday.

Thankx for d nice item bro. Been lookin 4 dis muffler 4 quite some time.

Quite difficult 2 get! :regular_smile:

Enthusiast said:
Ok guys i juz installed Datco brand mugen style twin loop today.....it's very very silent......kind of like a sleeper.......will produce slightly louder sound when Vtec opens.....
Power wise.......lost of slight pickup at low rpm.....surprisingly....coz i tot this kinda exoz suppose to improve low end torque.......But during highway cruising......100 - 240 is just a breeze.......very good top speed power......excellent for cruising and stuff......and finally i can enjoy my sound system.........why not we start a tread to review exhaust setups?
hi bro,just wanna know how much you been quote for the Datco brand mugen style twin loop..?where you find it..?thx

suduRed said:
hi bro,just wanna know how much you been quote for the Datco brand mugen style twin loop..?where you find it..?thx
go for ori japan la weii...ekekekk..

dc_vtec said:
go for ori japan la weii...ekekekk..
just wanna know la Lie,no harm rite....did you find firewall interior cover that i mentioned u bfore?btw see ya in this coming DFCgathering at Dataran Prima..you joint rite???

suduRed said:
just wanna know la Lie,no harm rite....did you find firewall interior cover that i mentioned u bfore?btw see ya in this coming DFCgathering at Dataran Prima..you joint rite???
the firewall interior cannot b open easily la wei..
it will crack and i try to open it edi...
c u on this coming saturday.

anyone looking for fireball complete piping + muffler

look here...

http://www.teamhatrac.net/avantech/catalog/product_info.php?products_id=257