512mb RAM seeling cheap

All Other Stuff

512mb RAM seeling cheap

arvinkumar

selling my 512mb Ram for a cheap price..3 months old only..need urgent money....nego!
PM ME IF U R INTERESTED!

my RAM spec:
KINGSTON(ORIGINAL)
SDDR RAM---ITS THE LATEST!
2.6V-VOLT DOESNT MATTER ACTUALLY,ALL DA SAME
LIFETIME WARRANTY!
SIZE 512MB

SDDR RAM?... Super DDR Ram?... hvn't hear b4 lar... i think i'm out dated... but i think it's not DDRII, rite?...

what's the FSB?... it's PC2700(DDR333) or PC3200(DDR400) or higher or lower?...

the main is, BERAPA?...

soli ya... i dun think i'm tech savvy but more or less know some minor minor stuff... so make it clear to avoid buy liao than cannot pakai... hehe...

this is for desktop...can use for pentium 3 or 4.....
DDR RAM.....
512MB
3 months old oni...
lifetime warranty...
ere is the pic

sound like my Q not answered... anyway, what's the price to let go this item?...

sorry dude..i didnt understand ur q.....hehe...very sorry...anywayz,i`m planning to let it go for 130 bucks...

hmn... i think i need to let u understand what am asking u lor... hehe...

DDR Ram got several types... got DDR 266MHz, DDR 333MHz, DDR 400MHz and DDR II 533MHz... the higher the MHz the faster but still depend on ur mother board support until what buses...

maybe u can study from the sticker stick on the RAM to know the MHz of the ram... but from the photo u take, i can't c any sticker there also... maybe the other side...

anyway, hope to know more info about the ram... i'm interested... :)

what's ur best price?... how to deal with u?... PM me...