7 Gen Fuel Pump

lots of 2zz are running on emanage, especially the emanage ultimate. I've seen evidence of the same problem where the stock ecu will revert it back. It all depends on the tuner... if he knows how to tune it in open loop and close loop..... hard to explain here lah.....

camcon is not very precise when it comes to tuning... it can alter your vvt and fuel setting..... but the tuning is base on rpm break points only. It doesn't take into consideration your load;if it's low/mid/high load at each break points.

do you know any tuner that can tune the AFC accurately and not revert back to factory setting as mentioned?

I'm not sure myself.... seems not easy to trick Toyota ecu.... most ppl dun have problem with Emanage....

or use DYNOJET Power Commander III also can....
tune fuel injection and igniton......
:proud:

as for me.
either go for power-FC or dont do at all.

Power FC from APEXi right? Why power FC works well but not AFC NEO?

Already checked the power FC. Too expensive lar.. Thinking of e-manage now.

shaharel...
u can try using this dynojet power commander III....
RM1700 include dyno tuning....]but...
not so famous in the market......:biggrin:
so far .. i m using tat..dun hv any prob...

Power FC is a standalone ecu... it's not a piggyback... you basically have control of everything over your ecu.... emanage alters fuel trim and ignition timing only....

you would wanna tune your vvt and also have control over your LIFT change over, idle rpm, speed cut, rev cut, etc..... Power FC does all this....

Power Commander??? :smokin:

I got stock RX7 FC punya fuel pump... who want.. kekekeke sell jip jip