82mm Mahle Piston ??

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Going to go workshop..install turbo , tial wastegate soon :biggrin:
hope the wastepipe sound make me syok !!:biggrin:
Taiko , I will keep all the piping to 2.5"...

Speed2horizon :biggrin:
Which Piston (9.1cr) got 82.5mm ??
Mahle / CP / JE ?? I plan to get 9.1cr :)
But I saw Mahle dont have 82.5mm...
Hehe!! Is me again :)
Thanks for the 1.8cc stroke formula calculation for me !!

Speed2horizon :biggrin:
Which Piston (9.1cr) got 82.5mm ??
Mahle / CP / JE ?? I plan to get 9.1cr :)
But I saw Mahle dont have 82.5mm...
Hehe!! Is me again :)
Thanks for the 1.8cc stroke formula calculation for me !!

wesico piston,je piston, got money sure got....

wiseco got 9.1cr ? I thought got 8:8.1 only ?
yaya!! Got money...sure got ultimate WHP !! :)

your required size and spec. not available??

just order custom one >> http://www.jepistons.com/PDFs/OrderInfo/custompistons-orderform.pdf

last time my friend order a single piston costing around rm600/unit :sleep: