Motorcycles always above the law one in Malaysia one ma bro VR2turbo 
They are never wrong...

Two days 2,952 X RM300 = RM885,600-00
Daily income RM442,800.00 !!
Undilah kamu!
So vote wisely!
hahaha......

All just use RM100K to buy a Ducati or so better than buying a car la....bike wont kena summon I suppose![]()
Seen lots of Bikes beating red light at OUG...AES spot...

Seen lots of Bikes beating red light at OUG...
ouchNo wonder they becoming more and more daring, so much so, nowadays cars also do it......![]()
Buy a car with
yet have to pay for their stupid mistakes...
Speaking of that location, I see that camera flashing furiously when cars make the right turn while the light is REDouch
Are they suppose to do right turn when red??

No la, it flashes when it scans movement. The right turn is coming from opposite direction...
So, it flashes like as though someone beat the light...![]()
Then the trigger point is wrong.....:rolleyes:

Which is why one late evening, the sky was gloomy. About to rain soon kind of look..
One uncle was walking at pedestrian walkway, passing by the AES without knowing
what it was...
As he was passing the AES, suddenly it flashes...he stop for a moment and look up at the
sky...wearing a cap...then he continue walking again
I remember i mentioned this before![]()

Yup, you did, means he got his pic taken.........![]()

Daring in lots of things too...
Spit on cars, kicking people's car, Hit & Run...and etcs. Since there are ridiculous laws protecting them, authorities also refuse to take action even if reported...
Then say they ride bike la very poor no money...total bullshit. No money then don't do stupid
things that u know u cant afford to pay...
Mengamuk miskin or what? :stupid:
We pay more road tax and pay more for our cars, and yet the law side them and what the G expect us drivers to do? Close one eye?
Aiya, nvm la. He ride bike, adi very poor, knock a bit nvm la...???Buy a car with
our hard earn money leh...yet have to pay for their stupid mistakes...

No la I think he was directly just beside or I can say under the camera...So he only see
flashes...![]()
I really cant stop laughing at that time haha! Even until today I still thinks is funny![]()

Bro supra,
I've got different views from yours regarding those bikers u mentioned as I believe every action should have reason behind it....I ride my bikes to work & keep my beemer at home doesn't mean I'm poor & don't pay road tax....we're also road users which I believe both riders & drivers should be tolerate between them on using the road...sometimes we don't realize that our action might cause disturbance to traffic flow hence there's some expression coming out from the people that become victims....the bikers also have his own life or family to support but sometimes I do see that car drivers wouldn't care much about bikers life as they swirl through the traffic like they own the road...
I've been hit twice from behind by those rempits & both got away before I managed to get out from my car....thinking positively, I believe nobody wants to knock your car on purpose unless its an accident which beyond our control....btw, i never spit, kick or hit anybody's car whenever I ride but honking is common practice
Back to the topic, everyday I pass the PLUS highway near Kajang exit, I always see those camera flashing repeatedly at cars every time I passby....
I believe many people still not aware of this and its true by looking at the latest statistics.....just becareful bros & make sure you're under 90 kmh not exactly at 90kmh coz no one knows how accurate is your speedometers...
---------- Post added at 01:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:18 PM ----------
Forgot to mentioned, those rempit boys is different animals from the bikers....so treatment is different LOL![]()

Bro supra,
I've got different views from yours regarding those bikers u mentioned as I believe every action should have reason behind it....I ride my bikes to work & keep my beemer at home doesn't mean I'm poor & don't pay road tax....we're also road users which I believe both riders & drivers should be tolerate between them on using the road...sometimes we don't realize that our action might cause disturbance to traffic flow hence there's some expression coming out from the people that become victims....the bikers also have his own life or family to support but sometimes I do see that car drivers wouldn't care much about bikers life as they swirl through the traffic like they own the road...
I've been hit twice from behind by those rempits & both got away before I managed to get out from my car....thinking positively, I believe nobody wants to knock your car on purpose unless its an accident which beyond our control....btw, i never spit, kick or hit anybody's car whenever I ride but honking is common practice
Back to the topic, everyday I pass the PLUS highway near Kajang exit, I always see those camera flashing repeatedly at cars every time I passby....
I believe many people still not aware of this and its true by looking at the latest statistics.....just becareful bros & make sure you're under 90 kmh not exactly at 90kmh coz no one knows how accurate is your speedometers...
---------- Post added at 01:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:18 PM ----------
Forgot to mentioned, those rempit boys is different animals from the bikers....so treatment is different LOL![]()

He thought maybe lightning flashes......
---------- Post added at 01:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:34 PM ----------
Yah! brother, not all bikers but most of them, that is why bro. SF commented that way.
On the bike knocking your car, there is always ways to avoid. The good bikers, wait when there is a jam at the traffic lights. The Rempits tries to squeeze through whenever they think can. I have got my wing mirrors bashed a few times, but what can I do, he already squeezed through and long gone by then....![]()
Yes, according to the news yesterday or day before yesterday, stated over 2000+ cars were caught on AES Cameras. beating Red Light was 2000+ while speeding was 800+ if not wrong.
Those who see amber light, have only 2 seconds to pass it if can't stop in time. Other than
that, u will be caught and consider beating the red light. As for speeding, all users are given
a leeway of 10km/h. Example speed limit, 110km/h and only if you speed more than 120km/h,
u will be summoned.
This is to give road users a chance and there is no excuse if you were to be caught by AES camera
as speeding. As some road users may say I only exceeded a bit and trying to bargain with
Officers...say maybe 110km/h speed limit but only exceeded 111km/h or 115km/h. As long
as we don't exceed more than 10km/h beyond the speed limit, we are save...
(in other words, we can travel at 115km/h at least)![]()
But even if we get the latest coordinate to locate the AES, how do we implant or install it into
our GPS?![]()
Oh, just realised that I forgot to type majority of them. Sorry to those who rides a bike.
Rage has got over me at the time I was typing. I got spit on my car once...kick was my
friend's car
Was driving at morning jam, as usual la so I turn on my signal quite awhile and wanted
to cut to the right lane, but there is a bike so far away honking when see my signal, so
was distracted, by the time i cut out, I didnt realise all the cars on the right lane suddenly
stop, almost rear ended the car. So, that bugger bike who sped up when see my signal,
had to emergency stop I suppose, with his wife/gf behind him...crawl slowly beside me,
spit on my car...
I was surprised and mad at the same time...how low mentality can one be...
Well, like i said, it was jam, if not jam, I can't predict how I'll react to it...
Honking for bikers I understand, from their point of view just to alert the cars about
their existence in case they cut out without realising there is a bike passing by...
Anyway, yes agree that both are road users, we should tolerate and try to understand each other.
Being more considerate is very important.
YA, forgot to say majority and not all. There are good bikers but most of them rides badly on
the road...Some just don't bother like one of my colleague, he say some cars have to hit their
side mirrors, since honking they dont listen, (as in not giving way). This kind of thinking is
being too selfish. We should understand that might be the car can't move any further to give way...
Mine is not hit side mirrors...hit my rear bumper and fled...honk the fellow also don't want to stop...
I even thought of knocking him down, but didnt...
Btw, I found this...I kinda find that AES will be a good use to minimise accidents..

Goto malfreemaps and download the latest AES POI v.17 dated 26-Sept-2012 and copy it into your GPS device (if u are using Garmin GPS)

Bikers & rempitz are 2 different animals & mentality...i believe your colleagues falls into the later category which need serious treatment at mental hospital LOL...if let him loose on the road, he might cause problems to the other road users be it car drivers & bikers....I totally disagree on the action since its a waste of time, ur spit & also might hurt your legs if you wrongly kick ppl's car...traffic jam is not an excuse for them to do stupid things as others also having the same situation like them, stuck in traffic & everyone wants to reach destination quickly....
Sorry for ot, back to the topic....
bro SF,
I'm using Waze GPS application on my android to locate the camera & so far it serves me well...my car's map was not up to date so can't trust the map
When I was in Oman, the speed camera was placed every 500m along the highway.....just imagine throughout the whole 400-500km journey there's a speed camera every 500m....![]()

Using Papago and 1 more dunno what cap ayam brand...
Wait bro, sorry for noob question, how do u do the copy thing to the GPS from the computer?