About radiator and water tank

scoupe said:
my radiator fan dosent run when idle but if turn on aircon both radiator fan run and aircon fan run. what is the problem ah? fan switch? how much for new switch for hyundai scoupe. anyone can help me?

better check ur wiring problem 1 of your wire maybe broken off..

i have same problem like that

the workmanship to change timing belt n water pump is the same,so normally ppl will do it together

actually the reservant tank wont full...even after u add in full water, it will just pour out a about half tank..it is because the temp will make the water molecule become bigger and so the water will expand it's size..then ur radiotor and reservant was full of the hot water...after it cool down, the size of the water will reduce..so it left half...

i believe ur problem when parking in sgwang was the water are there were not enuff water in the radiotor..not because leaking...

water will become stim naturally...so that's nth special if u need to add water to ur radiotor rapidly....

howiechoo said:
actually the reservant tank wont full...even after u add in full water, it will just pour out a about half tank..it is because the temp will make the water molecule become bigger and so the water will expand it's size..then ur radiotor and reservant was full of the hot water...after it cool down, the size of the water will reduce..so it left half...

i believe ur problem when parking in sgwang was the water are there were not enuff water in the radiotor..not because leaking...

water will become stim naturally...so that's nth special if u need to add water to ur radiotor rapidly....

u talking to my case?

my problem stated very clearly liow ma... water reservation tank EMPTY, not wont full, i never fill up to full for the reservation tank... and water in radiator left 2/3... i bet this is not a normal situation...

and problem solved, is water pump leaking...

nicky,
i am in the same situation as u ....water and coolant leading
yesterday my car was overheat at sri petaling carrefour there
and u know what? i saw u zooming pass me ..i am at the BP there LOL

s15 said:
nicky,
i am in the same situation as u ....water and coolant leading
yesterday my car was overheat at sri petaling carrefour there
and u know what? i saw u zooming pass me ..i am at the BP there LOL

wah, like that also can see me? ur eye damn keng...

btw, how was ur car now? should call me then i can go 88 also... :D

hahaha...just change the water pump....sure settle your problem!

s15 said:
i wanted 2 call u
but that time oni i realize that.......
i dun have ur number XD

aiseh man... >
send u my number at msn.... :P

mostly is ur gasket burn n make the internal part problem then will makan water or pipe stuck or pipe leaking,

if the water pump got the sound like metal gesar metal sound then is kong liao