About Satria GTI bodykit

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

AutumAshes

hi, i'm currently own a satria, i'm thinking of changing the exterior to the satria gti bodykit. how much is it for the complete bodykit, and where can i get it in kl or pj?

ambayah said:
I was quoted RM3000 by proton does not include spoiler :D

Bodykit GTi cap X fiber oni RM400-550. :p. Original kene langgar oso pecah too. Oni difference when install, look nicer without bengkok bengkok like fiber X brand.

my advise get d front n rear bumper original...
other parts get fibre,gud enuff.....
just my 0.1 cents....(",)

partyJOE said:
my advise get d front n rear bumper original...
other parts get fibre,gud enuff.....
just my 0.1 cents....(",)
thanks for the advice dude :D , but how much does it cost? and whats the diff between fibre and ori? :confused:

me got my complete original for more than Rm 2000.

get original bro..buy slowly..one by one..you will be satisfied..
no bengkok-bengkok one..

reddice said:
me got my complete original for more than Rm 2000.

get original bro..buy slowly..one by one..you will be satisfied..
no bengkok-bengkok one..
thanks dude.....need to start saving money for it right now i guess, hehe :D

AutumAshes said:
thanks for the advice dude :D , but how much does it cost? and whats the diff between fibre and ori? :confused:

my fren using fibre body kit 4 more then 2yrs.. the bumpers full of cracks but the other parts not even a single stratch... now he's using original GTI bumpers others fibre...

ic...so anyone here got any lubang for bodykits? or anywhere could get the best bargain? :D

Call Mr Yong : 016 6891070. He used to be in here selling bodykits (fibre / PU). I think he's from Klang...

AutumAshes said:
hi, i'm currently own a satria, i'm thinking of changing the exterior to the satria gti bodykit. how much is it for the complete bodykit, and where can i get it in kl or pj?

can covert to satria r3....

t0il3t_duck said:
can covert to satria r3....
haha....i was thinking about that too actually :p, spray the whole car to black...mine now is white...get dirty easily :(

There are couple people selling the full original Gti bodykit in marketplace for 1K plus. Do a search.

my advise....dun convert gti
i got fren convert then his car got stolen
those bas***d still targeting gti nowadays

just my 2 cents...