Abt.ToyotaCelica.Need HELP!

oi levin,

u called me the other day.. have u tried topping up the coolant? u have to top up while revving the throttle a bit, when the water level comes down. i got this info on the GT4 group on Yahoo. u try la, if it works tell me coz i have the same freakin problem.... :((
if it doesnt, maybe we have to source for a new IC water pump...
hehehe

i got try it but the engine light still on!!! sh*t!!!
anybody know how to check the i/c water pump is work or not??? really headache! <_<

Originally posted by Levin92+Jan 9 2005, 04:02 -->
QUOTE (Levin92 @ Jan 9 2005, 04:02 )
--QuoteBegin-Levin92
@Jan 8 2005, 05:28
oh my god......

shit!!! b]

any sifus can help me to solve this problem... :huh: :( b][/quote]
<_< <_< <_< anybody can help???

:ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: i can help, i have the whole intercooler system....

Originally posted by krow@Jan 11 2005, 09:30
check the pump for whirring sound, it shud be located under the battery.

i cant hear any whirring sound at the water pump... :( krow,how about yours?

seen this car b4, was side by side along besraya a few months back.. u the owner mate?

ori GT4 CS?

:rolleyes: :rolleyes: yup looking for buyer....any frienf looking for celica....

hello.....good day...anybody have the celica drive shaft??? i need one unit (driver site) coz now my drive shaft got problem...need to change it... :(

Originally posted by krow@Jan 20 2005, 13:56
died oredi and went to car heaven..
whr u get the water pump? new or used? how much? replace already??? :huh: :blink:

aiyo... now my drive shaft bearing also got problem liao... cant find the bearing... :(

anybody know whr can get the mr2 center drive shaft bearing??? HELP!!!

Originally posted by Levin92@Jan 31 2005, 15:17
aiyo... now my drive shaft bearing also got problem liao... cant find the bearing... :(

anybody know whr can get the mr2 center drive shaft bearing??? HELP!!!
how about the whole center drive shaft??? HELP!!!