Abt.ToyotaCelica.Need HELP!

hi GUYs..

do u have any spare park plug cable? which connects from the distributor to coil? coz i've tried to find the cable from the chop shop and also the spare part shop.. but hopelesss.. then i asked my mech and go look for it... to buy new one, i gave him sample cable for reference... now.. my mech lost the cable.. now cant move.. damn!

so guys, do u guys got any spare cable? really need it urgently... or do u guys know where to find it...thanks guys...

contact me at 0192210419

hihi,jz to inquiry that now im using the water-to-air intercooler system... if i want to change it to air-to-air front mount intercooler, the ecu i need to change or not???10Q...

Levin92 said:
hihi,jz to inquiry that now im using the water-to-air intercooler system... if i want to change it to air-to-air front mount intercooler, the ecu i need to change or not???10Q...

you should have a water radiator for the WTA intercooler system. replace it with a front mount ATA intercooler. heat exchanger works the same for air or water. look at my signature :biggrin: ecu is not affected at all.

can add water spray system too. kekek

Hey Kevinc, your car very nice lah , where do you stay ? free to come out for teh at night ?
maybe we can have a 3s-gte gathering with Levin92 as well .I have one ST171 3sgte
also .

S.W.Yap said:
Hey Kevinc, your car very nice lah , where do you stay ? free to come out for teh at night ?
maybe we can have a 3s-gte gathering with Levin92 as well .I have one ST171 3sgte
also .

me corona no more :biggrin: u organise 3S tt lar. krow & bcx xxxx mia duno where oledi. kekek

hihi... anybody know that wat type of front mount intercooler more suitable for my 3SGTE?
how abt ori supra intercooler suitable??
coz i planning to change my water to air to air to air intercooler...

budget? supra 2jz i/c abt rm1.1k-1.3k, vr4 rm400-500, rb26 abt rm1k-1.6k, evos rm800-1.4k

remember to sell to MK your i/c water pump during conversion :biggrin:

Yes yes.... sell me the i/c water pump and the i/c core. :D

im fine. what im using? the stock top mount st185 air-to-air where u can cook eggs on it.

my water to air intercooler also can cook eggs on it... thats why i,m planning to change to front mount...

good plan. but better double ur budget for the *ehem* not cheap i/c piping...

last time i also plan to change to vr4 i/c.. managed to bought one, but the thing just laying in my room for months coz havent got the $ for the piping. in the end, i sold it ahaha.

i,m also hope can put the not cheap i/c piping... but got no $$$... so i think i'll put the normal i/c piping...

Levin92 said:
my water to air intercooler also can cook eggs on it... thats why i,m planning to change to front mount...

wrap the whole bugger in thermal birthday wrap :biggrin: tie a knot on top further reduce heat by 15%

wah like dat also can ah. water-to-air can la... air-to-air how to wrap.
then no air coming in and it'll turn into bbq grill... haha.

AndyDemarco said:
wah like dat also can ah. water-to-air can la... air-to-air how to wrap.
then no air coming in and it'll turn into bbq grill... haha.

try this...mount a sealed tray between the i/c core and cam cover and funnel the hot air away to ground :biggrin: