Accident In The Hall??

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

waja3348

Accident can happen anywhere. Who can expect this 1 happened during DAS? Poor the guy. ekeke.. (this my shot la) :biggrin:

wtf lol.... that was a waste of my 5 seconds!

waitaminute, i waste my worktime EVERYDAY in this forum! hahahaha

Why? You part time Jedi Knight what... where's the "rarummmnn, peeyersshh, wooooooaaannnggg, BBBRRRZOWWWWW, zrruuummmmmmm-mmmm-skkllaashh-shraakt"

whats that gotta do with anything!?? u little ppl always think we Jedis swing lightsticks around all the time... sheeesh!

i am tasked with much as it is, spreading the seeds of the force to the females of the universe.. err i mean, finding individuals with talents in the force to satisfy my tingling senses.. err that didnt sound right either. OH YOU GET IT! we dont schwaaangg-shrrooommm-wooang woaang! kkrschhhhstttt!!!! chraaraarhkchrrkhh all the time!

and i do that on monday and thursday nights only. i work weekends at the Vank Hoff hotel in San Fierro. right now of course im wasting my MLM day job la!

roflmao :D /crushes acbc's trachea with my mind. (have u read the Darth Side blog? nice!)

waja3348 said:
dont get mad lorr.. it's just a joke k?

yee? where got mad mah, what la u :lol: if it was really a waste of my time i wouldnt post a reply at all lah kekekeke

no worries dude, cheers. its my own fault i waste my time in this whole forum instead of doing my work roflmao :lol:

laaaa ... i tought from the topic the car rammed into the house hall and the TV set stuck on the front girll ... :biggrin:

takperr .. takper .. lawak jugak ! !..