A ahman Active Member Senior Member Joined Jan 22, 2004 Messages 47 Points 3,006 Dec 13, 2004 #1 who got experience for these..of coz the oem abs with branded spring la..the adjust abs like s/h or h/l..are the adj abs suit for use for daily drive..
who got experience for these..of coz the oem abs with branded spring la..the adjust abs like s/h or h/l..are the adj abs suit for use for daily drive..
A Acoustic 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 24, 2003 Messages 1,295 Points 3,148 Location Hong Kong Dec 13, 2004 #2 ahman, got read my suspension upgrade journey or not?
A ahman Active Member Senior Member Joined Jan 22, 2004 Messages 47 Points 3,006 Dec 13, 2004 #3 don`t have..why..
A Acoustic 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 24, 2003 Messages 1,295 Points 3,148 Location Hong Kong Dec 13, 2004 #4 then read it, all your questions will be answered there ....... please bare with it as I'm a very detail person and some articles are quite long. Do remember to check out the suspension hi lo soft hard page.
then read it, all your questions will be answered there ....... please bare with it as I'm a very detail person and some articles are quite long. Do remember to check out the suspension hi lo soft hard page.
A ahman Active Member Senior Member Joined Jan 22, 2004 Messages 47 Points 3,006 Dec 13, 2004 #5 sory where do i read..not clear la kwn..
A Acoustic 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 24, 2003 Messages 1,295 Points 3,148 Location Hong Kong Dec 13, 2004 #6 click on the WWW symbol under my signature video to get to my personal website then click on cars, then click on suspension punya barang :)
click on the WWW symbol under my signature video to get to my personal website then click on cars, then click on suspension punya barang :)
T TauhuTauhu 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jul 19, 2004 Messages 732 Points 3,016 Location Malaysia Dec 14, 2004 #7 ready for Titan...too attractive lah this titan...but $$ :( :( but if u r going for other things like chin did b4 titan...maybe will spend more $$. but still...itan...$$$ :(
ready for Titan...too attractive lah this titan...but $$ :( :( but if u r going for other things like chin did b4 titan...maybe will spend more $$. but still...itan...$$$ :(