advan neova AD07

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

mynnDAWG

have the above...thread about 70-80% ..only have 1 piece

price RM200 nego....235/45/17...

019-324 9797 (KL / sunway area)

searched ins and outs for these sets, guess no one is bringing them in into m'sia sigh!

anyone here has contacts that have thsoe in stocks??

Bro.. I have 2 x Advan 07 235/4x/R17.. tread is 70-80% selling at rm270 each. Interested? Only 2 tyre.. Actually i keep for myself since i dun need it now.. I let go for u. :biggrin:

TQ for d offer bro johny..letme think bout it 1st ok..nway pity to hear d stories bout ur ride man sigh! :(

mine was broken into coupla months back b4 raya..i guess these shiet will nvr end as long as ther r demands for cheap 2nd hand parts!

TQ for d offer bro johny..letme think bout it 1st ok..nway pity to hear d stories bout ur ride man sigh! :(

mine was broken into coupla months back b4 raya..i guess these shiet will nvr end as long as ther r demands for cheap 2nd hand parts!

hi Bro MD.. Yah.. Damn bad shit happened to us.. haiz.. Hope tis nitemare stops..

have Advan Neova AD07...thread about 70-80% ..only have 1 pieceprice RM200 nego....235/45/17... 019-324 9797 (KL / sunway area)

hehhee so late ah chem :P

fri nite coming rite ? bila siap ? hehehe remember the usual duties on fri nite oh ;)

me just got back homelah... doing work email and stuffs... i'll be coming for a shortwhile la bro collecting stuffs from pilot...

tadi pergi, friday masuk.... 100% completion may take couple of days since nak buat as much wireless bay as possible... stay tune bro! ;)

can give free...but exchange with greddy radiator cap liao hehehe

or some discount on other stuff DD??? hehehe

wah Chem, wireless bay ah? thought ur Vtec/EK days are over mann hahahah