ae101 20v bt 5mt half cut

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

madtoy

came in ae101 seg body parts
stock standard
millage 80k ++
with rear disc & petrol tank
all ngam2 for seg
stering got airbag

DAMN!!!! madtoy, can ask that guy can sell the white face meter separately ahh?? :rolleyes:

ok, 4agze,
u take the meter n i take the dashboard with complete wiring... anyone need the engine ?

Originally posted by ajnone@Dec 8 2004, 14:50
ok, 4agze,
u take the meter n i take the dashboard with complete wiring... anyone need the engine ?
deal... is it SEG dashboard? wei, come meet then go and see together la

Originally posted by 4agze+Dec 8 2004, 17:17 -->
QUOTE (4agze @ Dec 8 2004, 17:17 )
--QuoteBegin-ajnone
@Dec 8 2004, 14:50
ok, 4agze,

deal... is it SEG dashboard? wei, come meet then go and see together la [/b][/quote]
4agze, where is ur location? when? u got any contact?

***PAGING FOR MADTOY ... willing to sell oni the body parts?***

Originally posted by ajnone+Dec 9 2004, 09:10 -->
QUOTE (ajnone @ Dec 9 2004, 09:10 )
Originally posted by 4agze@Dec 8 2004, 17:17
--QuoteBegin-ajnone
ok, 4agze,

***PAGING FOR MADTOY ... willing to sell oni the body parts?*** [/b][/quote]
body parts means?...bonet , bumber,headlamps?...
just call me 0194440066 to make the process faster

Originally posted by ajnone+Dec 9 2004, 09:10 -->
QUOTE (ajnone @ Dec 9 2004, 09:10 )
Originally posted by 4agze@Dec 8 2004, 17:17
--QuoteBegin-ajnone
ok, 4agze,

***PAGING FOR MADTOY ... willing to sell oni the body parts?*** [/b][/quote]
location in KL laa... who's the guy who wants the engine and wiring only ah? :huh:

madtoy what about if i want everything except the dashboard?ok or not... :) :)

cheers! B)

...and i want the meter also.pls pm me or call me at 012-3666802 ASAP!

CHEERS! B)