ae101 full roll cage
darn hard to find
got one set only
sellingbest price rm700
6 point with teflon wrapping
call 012-6477 837
first come first serve.

0_o really fking hard item woh.... ain't buffing issit... AE101 roll cage woh... hahaha!!

no need..
just plug and play..
i think it looks like 2 dr type
anyway..
sure can put in lah..
ae101 mah
its bolt on type.
can put 4 point or 6 point
hehehe
only the first get it.
i get calls.
those like it.
can call for payment now.

If it's for 2 door type, for sure it's not suitable for local SEG.
You have to mod and add the length for the center bar and front bars.
2 door car compartment is lower then 4 doors car.

i suppose and assume 2 dr lah
because where got japanese car 4 dr ae101 common as 2dr
hehehe

m'boy,
best if u can snap some pics and post it here... view online here safe some time in calling and reaching u to view.

modified in can lah..
ae92 hard to get ler..
you want to modified in?
call me 012-6477 837
no gurantee fitment.
but most of my friends do it

dun pasang lo bro, sell it to me la. hehehe....

bro if u really wanna sell pls pls let me know ok
thanks....