AE1XX / AE92 KYB soft hard absorber

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Chassis and Wheels

AE1XX / AE92 KYB soft hard absorber

AE101-Wong

AE92 / AE1XX suitable to use..
complete 4 with top mount, all no leaking..
front 4 step adjustable soft hard
rear 8 step adjustable soft hard
4 TRD spring
SOLD
please contact 0125300063, ivan, thanks!

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/happy_wong86/ResizeofImage749.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/happy_wong86/ResizeofImage751.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/happy_wong86/ResizeofImage753.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/happy_wong86/ResizeofImage754.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/happy_wong86/ResizeofImage750.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/happy_wong86/ResizeofImage752.jpg

• Resize of Image749.jpg
    Resize of Image749.jpg
    63.6 KB · Views: 213
  • Resize of Image753.jpg
    Resize of Image753.jpg
    37.8 KB · Views: 139
  • Resize of Image750.jpg
    Resize of Image750.jpg
    62.4 KB · Views: 485
Bro, best price for me...

Bump: BRO, BEST PRICE FOR ME...

FUH! buzz spec. first time seeing it for AE body. these are short stroke i think. damn nice for 'spirited driving'.

bro remember me...???^^
still available 4 the stuff???
PM me the best price plz.....
free bump 4 u too.....^^

kelvinjay booked ka ??
fuuh... kelvin.. now start to hardcore play liao ar ?