AE86/KE70 bushes info

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

TauhuTauhu

I just bought 1 whole set of the bushes, ball joints, tie rod ends.. Here are the prices.
Hope this helps

Front:

(Japan) Lower Arm Bush - RM12 each (X2)
(Taiwan) Tension Rod Bush - RM 1.30 each (X4)
(Japan) Tie Rod End - RM 25 each (X2)
(Japan) Lower Arm ball Joint - RM43 each (X2)
(Japan) Inner wheel Bearing - RM 7.50 each (X2)
(Japan) Outer Wheel Bearing - RM 5.00 each (X2)
(Taiwan) Anti-Roll-Bar Bush (22mm) - RM 1.50 each (X2)
(Japan) Stabalizer Bush - RM 1.50 each (X8)

Rear:
(Japan) (absorber Bush) RM1.50 each (X4)
(Japan) Stabalizer Bush RM1.50 each (X4)
(Taiwan) Anti-Roll-Bar Bush (14mm) RM1.50 each (X2)
(Taiwan) Anti-Roll-Bar Joints Bush RM2.00 each (X2)

i did not buy for rear axle rods and arms.
but i asked. RM10++ each. and u need 10 in total.

:)

hi bro, sorry for bringing up such an old post.. do u mind telling me where you got the bushing set from? like shop name location? im driving a AE70 sedan...

Good afternoon shamburke, good to see you too :) I'm waiting for more guys to respond, may arrange a TTT. Probably 5th Oct. Friday night. I'll be in KL 29-Sep till 13-Oct.

hahahahaah... tot so it was you :adore:.... how come new nick???

what happened to Acoustic??? get married and no visa ar?? hahahahhah:rofl:

ok..will post it here and in FB... but the rest .. MIA?? no visa??? too old??? heheheheheh

me like usual.. just name the time and date in advance!!!:driver:

walaweii posted oredi the TT session by sifu Dr ECU Wong!!!

Do you remember that ONE-TIME zth upgrade version and server, everyone had to re-register, there was this kid/guy rob many people's nick and hence I was limping using this, later than TOM the owner reset for some of us, but after so long never login, I couldn't get back the full Acoustic, because the email registered to [email protected], which no longer exists, hence cannot recover password. Luckily got this lor, then use lor.

edit - yes, got married and NO VISA!!!!! alamak, bimi fighting with me in HK still each year must satu kali bising bising my car I waste money and not spend time with her. I so frust, already no car, some times talk talk car also cannot.