ae86 race suspension sell cheap RM500

Ooooooiiiiiiiii TE27 johny - still want this suspension or not?

got somebody wants it badly also lah :) - how?

GSRTurbo - If you use this rear coil ...... the rear tyre will sink 50% into the mud-guard .......

If you add thick rubbers then increase back to ngam ngam zero finger.

so low ar? :blink:

i guess i really need a lower spring, current one too high, but my tire too fat can't put lower.

rear end of car too high easy to oversteer izit? today raining i brake into a corner the car oversteer, manage to correct it but end up at the other side of the road, lucky no car.. phew..

Originally posted by Acoustic@Dec 27 2004, 21:37
Ooooooiiiiiiiii TE27 johny - still want this suspension or not?

got somebody wants it badly also lah :) - how?

GSRTurbo - If you use this rear coil ...... the rear tyre will sink 50% into the mud-guard .......

If you add thick rubbers then increase back to ngam ngam zero finger.
keep for me if u can.. i taking it next month la..
if u next fast money, u sell it lo.. cannot force u ba haahaha..

sorry chin, i cant take the thing in next month due to financial problem.
apologize. sorry for drag ur time, if u got buyer just sell it off.
not i want to main main.. really got personal problem.
sorry again.

It's OK, no worries ..... I'll look for shamburke now .....

my concern is not to upset any parties.....