AE92 levin 4 Sale.

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

levin88

(2 Doors ) AE92 levin for sale.
Y.O.M 1988.
well-kept.
Weekend car.
Original condition.
no modification.
Sport rims/ sunroof / side skirting / Spoiler.

Interested, call 012-233 2088 ( after 5pm)

got got.. mine is AE92 FF.....:D :D :D

haiya chu.. so late posting.. ur eyes also blur liao...hahahaha

yalo i oso blur! chu u too excited liao la wif de fender! for one second i tot my car was FR! ahahahahahaahahahah! :D

Regards,
Mike

TRD16v said:
yalo i oso blur! chu u too excited liao la wif de fender! for one second i tot my car was FR! ahahahahahaahahahah! :D

Regards,
Mike

hahahhah...yalor I think I already blur last night, I wanted to ask since when AE92 got FR.

hoi dun kacau ppl thread la knn ...

btw is 16v 4age ?? smallport ?

i want i want

wanna trade with my ee90?

hahahah..sorry to kacau..but i like ae92

need help...a newbie just bought toyota vios

hi ppl...im a newbie in dis toyota forum s well s a 1st timer owning a toyota....im expecting my toyota vios in d next month or so....my main query is WAT 2 DO 2 ADD MORE POWER 2 DIS ENGINE?OH YA...DIS IS DONE ON NA BASIS...NO TRANSPLANT (YET....)

thks...appreciate soonest reply wiz advice/opinions/expertise....

vios is not a performance oriented toyota. You definitely wont do a transplant to a
new Vios. You cant do much except for normal air, exhaust mods... i really think that
a vios is not a platform for performance modding... though there are factory turbo
spec Vios running in Thailand & they also held Vios one make race there.
Being an ex-wira gsr modder like you... your path would best be on the corolla
platform with transplant like 4AGE & 3SGTE... as for a Vios it is really a very
good young executive car with good fuel consumption & not performance oriented.

Be Thankful....

Actually if given opportunity for me to drive & own either a Vios, Camry or Altis oredi can senyum sampai gigi jatoh loh apatah lagi mau mod dis kind of car.. for me i prefer to let the car b as stock as possible.. cause once u mod u will tend to mod de car from the front until rear.. :D

Regards,
Mike