AE92 supercharger scoop

Hi sexy car... I'm having it... If u wan then can exchange the bonnet wif me. But u need to spray it pearl black 1st.... If interested pm me lar. U seen my car b4 rite? If u remember.. But i need to c u bonnet condition also 1st... B)

waaaaaaaaa!!! I give you the bonnet somemore need to pay for spraying
it aaa?!! somemore I only need the scoop, the charger bonnet I will throw
inside longkang... who would use it anyway.. cant fit ee90 corolla.. must
use extended levin fenders to install it.

Originally posted by sexycar@Dec 25 2004, 13:19
Then take ur time looking for it lor. :P I'm not forcing u to take it mah. Not interested no need to talk so many bullshit wan.. Plp offer u wan u take it....dun wan than just ignore lor.. :angry:

hhaahaahhahaa.. reaally hard to find this crap!!! :P

Originally posted by sexycar@Dec 25 2004, 13:19
You already make sifu Hitz angry!!!

He offer you nicely....don't want to accept it nevermind, some more go and flame him.

Actually there is miscommunication here.

Sifu Hitz already installed the AE92 supercharge scoop on his car bonnet (local AE92)

So, if you exchange with him, you can save those labour charge on installing that stuff on you bonnet. That bonnet will just fit nicely on your car.

i have one...SPARE...muahahahahahahahhahaaaaaa

Originally posted by EG9+Dec 26 2004, 11:27 -->
QUOTE (EG9 @ Dec 26 2004, 11:27 )
--QuoteBegin-sexycar
@Dec 25 2004, 13:19

He offer you nicely....don't want to accept it nevermind, some more go and flame him.

Sifu Hitz already installed the AE92 supercharge scoop on his car bonnet (local AE92)

So, if you exchange with him, you can save those labour charge on installing that stuff on you bonnet. That bonnet will just fit nicely on your car. [/b][/quote]
Sifu EG9... i'm not angry lar..But sometimes people very hard to communicate wan... Dun know there dun understand or wat? So how's r u bro? Long time nvr see u. :P Heard that ur car now into MCFB class oredi :P

i'm not running a ee90 or ae92... that why i need the scoop only.
the bonnet is useless to me. The bonnet would be like $150 plus
paintjob $100... $250... thats too much for a scoop even if it
is worth $250

Originally posted by hitz+Dec 27 2004, 10:01 -->
QUOTE (hitz @ Dec 27 2004, 10:01 )
Originally posted by EG9@Dec 26 2004, 11:27
--QuoteBegin-sexycar
@Dec 25 2004, 13:19

So, if you exchange with him, you can save those labour charge on installing that stuff on you bonnet. That bonnet will just fit nicely on your car.

Sifu EG9... i'm not angry lar..But sometimes people very hard to communicate wan... Dun know there dun understand or wat? So how's r u bro? Long time nvr see u. :P Heard that ur car now into MCFB class oredi :P [/b][/quote]
My car?? same old slow car. it explaint everything.

Originally posted by Levin92+Dec 29 2004, 16:47 -->
QUOTE (Levin92 @ Dec 29 2004, 16:47 )
--QuoteBegin-SuperZe
@Dec 28 2004, 14:26
give me the price Levin92...and the pic...
[/b][/quote]
this 1 not celica air scoop?

i using same like that..... but from celica..... i get the whole bonet for 300

oi andy ... long time no hear and see.. hehehe

btw peeps,

my GT4 bonnet collecting dust, look like the pic, complete with side air vents...

Originally posted by chef_akina+Dec 30 2004, 00:49 -->
QUOTE (chef_akina @ Dec 30 2004, 00:49 )
Originally posted by Levin92@Dec 29 2004, 16:47
--QuoteBegin-SuperZe
@Dec 28 2004, 14:26
give me the price Levin92...and the pic...

this 1 not celica air scoop?

i using same like that..... but from celica..... i get the whole bonet for 300 [/b][/quote]
yup,this not celica air scoop...
its Levin AE101 supercharge air scoop... i bought the whole bonnet for RM1xx.

Originally posted by krow@Dec 30 2004, 09:54

btw peeps,

my GT4 bonnet collecting dust, look like the pic, complete with side air vents...
so your GT4 bonnet for sale also???