aftermarket product for 20v

walao..y so many parts one? Which one suits me?! can pay by debit card anot?haha..

i accept pound currency........exchange rate for me is 6.0.......hahaha

update.....most of the item sold..... am_izham.....what item was that? i already edit my post before looking at your post......sorry....item 7 & 8 i got no pic coz belong to a fren

tom's said:
update.....most of the item sold..... am_izham.....what item was that? i already edit my post before looking at your post......sorry....item 7 & 8 i got no pic coz belong to a fren

tom's, it's the oversize throttle body with imec velocity stack.

am_izham......sorry already sold.......my fren only left freedom ecu.......

3) Apexi Megaphone Dunk muffler RM350

tom's, does it suite 20v svt with auto tranny?
does it need to install center bullet as well? how about low-to-mid range performance?

suma.....suit very well for auto tranny.......response better from low to mid.....for high reving little bit diff.......bassy type n not loud compare to straight flow......only use twice on my car when i feel boring wth loud exhaust.......u can use back ur center bullet........

can you give a good offer for 7) Freedom Ecu for 20V SVT?
and what i know its work on all 4age, 16v and 20v. can you confirm?

owner of freedom ecu willing to drop the price to RM2k......it's with 20v svt wire harness........other model can't fit....... with freedom on svt, you can run on map sensor instead of afm........

tom's said:
suma.....suit very well for auto tranny.......response better from low to mid.....for high reving little bit diff.......bassy type n not loud compare to straight flow......only use twice on my car when i feel boring wth loud exhaust.......u can use back ur center bullet........

sounds great... for high rev, what is the start range that it produce loud bassy sound? 4k/5k? coz my driving will run up to 4k with family inside, so need for silent2 travel... else might go to red line

hehehehehehe... can test 1st ka tom's?

on my car.....when it touch 4K rpm the exhaust become quiet.....highway driving is quiet.......at 4krpm my car is around 110km/h.......test on my car no problem.....

bro!!

bro, the clutch and the flywheel suitable for 20v 6speed mah?the condition of the term in how manu %?the price can nego mah???

suitable for 4AGE 20V 5 & 6sp.........around 40%.......Bought my clutches new for RM13XX........new trd flywheel cost more than RM2K.......gimme a call if u r interested..... someone already interested in the clutches only........1st come 1st serve