Ah Beng - Code of Conduct

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
old stuff but still funny as hell....Hahahaha:biggrin::biggrin:

ah+beng02.jpg This was how Ah Beng filled up the Interview Form:

Name; Ah Beng

Sex: Never. Still underage

Religion: I only got remember I pray when my cat died last year

Race: I love to race. How you know?

Nationality: I don’t like National, I like Sony

IC Number: Don’t know. Lost my MyKad

Telephone Number: House no phone

Hand phone Number: Lost hand phone aledi

Address: Why you want to know? My taikow say
no simply give address to strangers.

City; Nor Haliza

Postcode: I never post anything

State:
In my family I am 2nd

Marriage Status; Why you so kay poh one?

Email Address: Hotmail

Education; My Std 5 teacher say not bad but can improve if come school more

Working experience: All time selling DVD lor

Father’s Name: Papa

Father’s IC: You can ask him.

Mother’s Name: Mama

Mother’s IC: You orso can ask her

Current Salary: Depend on my taiko’s mood

Expected Salary: As many as you can pay lor

When Can You Start: That one see first how much you pay mah.

Transport:
Big one. Got 40 seat one. Sometime electic one

Signature: Forgot to bring my chop

,,,,,,of course Beng continued to sell pirated DVD but still expecting a reply, which
says a lot about our education system.

taken from: http://zorro-zorro-unmasked.blogspot.com/2009/06/he-definitely-ah-beng-did-not-attend.html

wahahahaha....oh man!saga.c...damn9 funny la..the beng resume!

damn funny lar u guy's.i've never realized u guy's hate abeng so much.hehehe.....

it's not a matter of hate i think ......... it's just that I find it very funny! :rofl:

What the beng's community sees as "cool", we see as "too much!" :rofl:

Bump: it's not a matter of hate i think ......... it's just that I find it very funny! :rofl:

What the beng's community sees as "cool", we see as "too much!" :rofl: