Ah Heng Exhaust?

scudracer

I'm getting an exhaust fabricated and would like to know how Ah Heng's stuff is. Has anyone here bought anything from him?

What's the pricing like for a system from after the header to muffler, in stainless steel?

Yup, that shop working excellent! But appointment timing not good. Which is if u make appointment at 12, but maybe u need to wait till 2pm. The pricing are a bit expensive, finishing perfect. Can try it. :)

Yup Ah Heng is good...nowadays he has help from another of Jaafar boys :)

Anyway best to go there early or else if many cars wait like crazy man

Coz the work is quite detailed it take some time:)

Which exhaust brand is better for Accord?

Been already to Jaafar for survey, a lot of Remus brand, does this brand suitable for Accord ? Alternatively, mugen brand quite synonym with Honda's car.
Actually, prefer very silent in sound but still give good performance. Any views...
Never been to Ah Heng before, heard they also damn good in exhaust fabrication, but the price also that damn expensive hahahahah....

Eibach said:
Been already to Jaafar for survey, a lot of Remus brand, does this brand suitable for Accord ? Alternatively, mugen brand quite synonym with Honda's car.
Actually, prefer very silent in sound but still give good performance. Any views...
Never been to Ah Heng before, heard they also damn good in exhaust fabrication, but the price also that damn expensive hahahahah....

Ah Heng exhaust I think is very good the workmanship and you won't regret
what you have paid for :) this my experience with them :)

true....both Jaafar and Ah Heng produce good quality workmanship....price wise not much different between these two...only different is Jaafar got a whole lot more selection of brand new exhaust....i dun see any difference in time...jaafar got 5 workers while ah heng got 2....JFA can accomodate 4 cars at 1 time while ah heng can do 2 perhaps 3....piece of advise...ah heng open at 11pm....be there at 10.50am AHHAHAHAHA....thats wat i normally do....

hmm... also been to JFA juz now to quote 2' piping+ fgk mid bullet/box
they offer rm500...
im on stock eg 4 doors btw.. so, the price ok?
p/s: i dont know wher the heck is ah heng shop :(