Air Cond Cooling Coil

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

V!PER

Think my cooling coil is damaged and I need to find a replacement. Any of you guys know where to get 1 as my mechanic can't find any. My car is like an oven right now with no air-cond. Any help is greatly appreciated. THanks

go to Trial, they can send ur car to the air-cond shop. Serviced and changed my cooling coil last 2 weeks.

V!PER,
They changed the cooling coil, filter, new gas, and 1 more thing I can't recall...RM1k. All original brand new Altezza parts..

V!PER,
They changed the cooling coil, filter, new gas, and 1 more thing I can't recall...RM1k. All original brand new Altezza parts..
rm1k might consider cheap, kelisa one also cost me rm850 for the abv things...

look for me if you want cooling coil...
i got one.
electronic device also got for the air cond unit...

Nats,
i would like to know how much is altezza cir cond cooling coil (genuine part) ?
pls pm me.

Nats,
i would like to know how much is altezza cir cond cooling coil (genuine part) ?
pls pm me.

Bro, i thought u selling ur car on mudah.my? Why u wanna know the price and change that part la....

before sell car, must make the car condition nice then only can sell good ma..
at least buyer will be happy !

weather so hot nowadays, i'm still using the car b4 it is sold,
so i also don't want to be roasted leh..