Air Power Max 2

Originally posted by alantan@Jul 21 2004, 04:01 PM
mr.freak..
i'm interested in this product..
i'm driving a g100..1.0cc carby..

stay in sri petaling..
is teh stock avaiable?hey..do you do installation ka?

what are the different putting one and two?

do you guarentee teh products will make an improvemnt?

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=63932&st=195
Read the post from BroJason :)
It should be able to put into ur car if u know where's the vacuum hose.

Originally posted by kylim8@Jul 21 2004, 04:39 PM
Aiks! :o i'll b in sunway most of the time n u can reserve one for me :P u can bring it anytime u want, preferably btw 1 to 4 lo :)
ermm,PM me ur hp number then :)
u alwiz lepak in workshop area there kah? :lol:

mr.freak,
well..i'm interested in this item...

ermm..is possibel would love to have 2...
well,but only can get it next month..
no cash flow this month..

so can i pre-booked 2 please...

pm me if you need any details..hahaha

alantan,
let me know if u have the vitamin M ready.i can get the stuff anytime for u :)

alantan,
I'm in OUG :)

MetalZone,
I'll add u on ly.net :)

just a question mr freak... wat if my car has modded exhaust n extractor... will it still bring any improvement if i install?

Originally posted by awsyeow@Jul 22 2004, 01:19 AM
just a question mr freak... wat if my car has modded exhaust n extractor... will it still bring any improvement if i install?
Hmm,maybe yes maybe no.
But i've installed one unit on my dad's turbo car,after he drove he told me that its much smoother :)

ANNOUNCEMENT:

Tomoro i'll be at Sunway Pyramid area around 12pm,after 1245pm i'm heading to TPM already.Anything do call me up at 012-2095941,if sms or call pls tell me ur from zth with ur nick :)

haih
tell lar earlier you were still online
no need to waste my money to sms you
so tomolo i meet you at 12 in the esso rite
installation you kautim larr
(hopefully you dun ter-cut wrong thing, if not i also dunno what will happen)
what car you driving so at least i know what am i gonna look for

Originally posted by DarkAccoon@Jul 22 2004, 01:43 AM
haih
tell lar earlier you were still online
no need to waste my money to sms you
so tomolo i meet you at 12 in the esso rite
installation you kautim larr
(hopefully you dun ter-cut wrong thing, if not i also dunno what will happen)
what car you driving so at least i know what am i gonna look for
Soli Soli :(
i was downstairs then i came up got sms :lol:
anyway my car is the same as my sig,like the black or blue color one but mine is beige with car plate 1686 :)

okay....
dunno what car is that
ehehe sorry arrr
my car would be wira a/b
silverish green

Originally posted by DarkAccoon@Jul 22 2004, 01:47 AM
okay....
dunno what car is that
ehehe sorry arrr
my car would be wira a/b
silverish green
ok got it but tomoro i'll sms/call again to see where are u :)
C ya then.

Originally posted by awsyeow@Jul 22 2004, 01:19 AM
My WAJA has modded open pod air filter, full exhaust mod (extractor, mid muffler, back muffler) and after fixing 1, differences were felt.

I tried 2 and the results are even more outstanding. Apart from saving fuel, I get better acceleration/rev. I'm really happy with the purchase and to answer your question, YES - it makes a difference ! You need to try it to believe :D

Clawhammer, you sound like those salesman on TV. Hehe.. I am interested in how this things works and if it needs replacement after long term usage?

Originally posted by Izso@Jul 22 2004, 07:44 AM
Clawhammer, you sound like those salesman on TV. Hehe.. I am interested in how this things works and if it needs replacement after long term usage?
Sorry if I sounded like a salesman but I only promote/advertise something should it's really good and beneficial unlike some which are totally dishonest :)

To me, there's no point of making a fake remark just to boost up sales - never my way of doing things. My policy would be that if a buyer is happy, I'll be just as happy

Well, this is a piece of metal and it's a lifetime product. You don't have to worry about it getting damage unless it melts (which will never happen) :D

So all in all, you don't have to replace it so just buy once and you can use it until you stop driving :D

Please feel free to address your queries and it'll be a pleasure for me to explain further

mr_freak

I already install it.Well i think it got same improvement, but i still test it.however, happy motoring!!!!!!!

Aiks :blink: today im not free at 12 to 1 le :( darn!! wat other time ure free dude? :unsure: so sorry man, got claz by that time... or u tell me which area in OUG ure stayin n mayb i'll drop by B)

ealt,
good on u :)

kylim8,
alamak :lol:
u know Stevens corner OUG?if u know how to come here then i can go see u then :)
btw,u haven't tell me how many u want?