Air soft gun, electric gun

lastnite saw one new sniper in the shop in HK....L82A1. operation Iraq freedom version.very huge size and looks cool....[/QUOTE]

L82A1, my favourite sniper rifle........how i wish in malaysia can buy la....:sad_smile:

9W2SW said:
lastnite saw one new sniper in the shop in HK....L82A1. operation Iraq freedom version.very huge size and looks cool....

L82A1, my favourite sniper rifle........how i wish in malaysia can buy la....:sad_smile:[/quote]

The shop selling HKD$12000...abt RM$6000..not cheap man...but looks garang....

I saw another sniper looks like AWP..selling HKD2600....

hey
anyone got spare pallets?
i only have 13 left in my baretta
can someone spare me some?
cheras selayang DU area
pls
hahaha
btw,wats the difference between yellow and red pallets?
my baretta have low accuracy and i dun think can shoot thru coke tin,UNLESS the barrel is right infront of the coke tin
hahahha
any way to modify it?
change longer spring or smtg?

simonchangwaimun said:
hey
anyone got spare pallets?
i only have 13 left in my baretta
can someone spare me some?
cheras selayang DU area
pls
hahaha
btw,wats the difference between yellow and red pallets?
my baretta have low accuracy and i dun think can shoot thru coke tin,UNLESS the barrel is right infront of the coke tin
hahahha
any way to modify it?
change longer spring or smtg?

spring one nothing to modify lah ......

i just got a LA85A1 british army riffle tonite... charging battery and test tomolo.......

anyway we could bring it in?i mean we order from US or smtg then courier in...
hey i still need someone to spare me some pallets!!!

links....are u sure we can bring it in, if disassembled?

ninja_iga said:
links!!

i want your help to buy BBs :P

haha i onli back on maybe oct this yr.

wut type u use? 0.2g? 0.25g or 0.3g?

KSC one is better, less jam gun

links:

0.12g and 0.2 pls thank you (^_^)
how much per 1000 / 5000 ?

i can wait, i dont play THAT often.
oh yea, who said springers can't modify?
mine can shoot thru a coke can AND make a dent on the other side!

what type of handguns le?

spring? 0.12g lor
more powderful guns usually use 0.2g

my gas powered KSC USP can shoot well with 0.25g BB bullet( normally i shoot 0.2g). IT has blow back action and with semi auto shooting mode.

one thing i like is this gun has recoil...feel abit liek shooting real gun. Havent modify it yet and not yet try to load the O2 gas.

currently most powerful gun still the marui M3 short gun..one shoot fire 3 BB bullet...and usually the coke can will fly away when hit...

Dream gun is berette M81A1 sniper by VFC...asking for HKD$12k..expensive but it can fire bullet up to 150m/s which is double faster than a tokyo marui's 3rd generation gear box AEG....when used with O2 gas.

Those M60E3 machine also can be scary when modified...with one round holding up to 3000 BB bullets..but price also expensive..asking HKD$6k atleast....

mine's a baretta spring
how to mod?
got 3 screws there
i scared to take out scared cannot put back
wei stan,one of this days we come out look see look see
mebbe u can help me out abit
its my frens wan,he juz left it with me when he go UK

The type of KSC USP Gas powered blow back pistol I am having.....

PIstols are abit hard cos it's generally fragile to begin with..

rifles are a better bet to mod

BlackSamurai said:
links, are u reffering to the policeman case?

u mean the off duty police who shoot another 2 police patrolling?