Air soft gun, electric gun

Guys!

Anybody know where we can find an "UPGRADED SPRING" for Bell's Beretta ????

huh...still alive ar? hahahaha

i used to own 2 rifles...

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs194.snc1/6532_110302327531_587592531_2346588_3889004_n.jpg

top is an airgun...uses 4.5mm...my hunting gun...usually go to the hutan with frens...hunting birds,squirrels,mousedeer and 1 baby boar...that baby goes 890fps...enuff to kill...hollowpoint and pointed pellets...

the black one below is my Tokyo Marui VSR-10 G Spec with custom bipod and Tasco 3-9x40E illuminated scope...modded the airbrake...cut 50% and changed 130 springs so fps would be ard 350fps?

had to sold as my contract in Indo finished dy...no nid PM'ing me as I wont know where to get here in Msia...would like to know if we could do....missed my rifles so much...i remember nothing to do but wait at my room's window...waiting for someone or something to pass by...

shot at my own target ard wat 8 metres...not bad grouping...redbull can koyak after 2 shots at 6m....

uhuhuhuh

huh...still alive ar? hahahaha

i used to own 2 rifles...

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs194.snc1/6532_110302327531_587592531_2346588_3889004_n.jpg

top is an airgun...uses 4.5mm...my hunting gun...usually go to the hutan with frens...hunting birds,squirrels,mousedeer and 1 baby boar...that baby goes 890fps...enuff to kill...hollowpoint and pointed pellets...

the black one below is my Tokyo Marui VSR-10 G Spec with custom bipod and Tasco 3-9x40E illuminated scope...modded the airbrake...cut 50% and changed 130 springs so fps would be ard 350fps?

had to sold as my contract in Indo finished dy...no nid PM'ing me as I wont know where to get here in Msia...would like to know if we could do....missed my rifles so much...i remember nothing to do but wait at my room's window...waiting for someone or something to pass by...

shot at my own target ard wat 8 metres...not bad grouping...redbull can koyak after 2 shots at 6m....

uhuhuhuh

wow nice worr, btw why there is stack money there :afraid:

ppl pay me to 'kautim' someone :P :P

Titan
nice ar...my 'gun' very long and black...shiny too:listen:

Satanic, hahaha ya...your gun very big and long too....:rofl::rofl:

hi satanic,

ur Tokyo Marui VSR-10 G Spec looks like the Jing Gong Bar 10 G-Spec...maybe its the same model but different maker.

here are the spec sheet

Jing Gong BAR-10 G-Spec Sniper Rifle(JG-SR-367A)
Length: 948 - 1134mm
elocity: 360fps with 0.2g BB
System: Spring, Air cocking
Hop-Up: Adjustable
Scope Mount Base Included
With Metal Trigger Locking System
Marui VSR-10 Series Upgrade Parts & Magazine are Compatible

i'm looking for this, King Arms SVD Dragunov...

ka-ag-01.jpg

out of box 490FPS :O

PocRoc, that's a nice rifle....you plan to shoot who?

shoot you! hahahaha

its quite rare leh....yet alone in this country..
its like a cheap way of playing car, one off price, power when u need it. its not bout shooting who or what leh

i just bought a tokyo marui ak47 mini version, but wanna sell it edi. just took it out of box for half hour shoot my curtains. around 175fps...anyone wants?

BTMMINI002MAIN.jpg

selling it at RM180

here's some specs

Length: 300mm
Capacity: 70 rounds
Firing mode: Full Auto
Weight: 375 Grams
Hop up: Fixed
Bullet Velocity/Power: 175 fps (feet per second)