Air soft gun, electric gun

Very cruel to shoot the birds and monkey leh..

robocop gun! beretta auto 9 M93R

Picture1-2.png

Picture2-2.png

anyone wants this?

YouTube - Airsoft Minigun

YouTube - Old Painless Airsoft Minigun Review

YouTube - M-134A1 Vulcan Airsoft Minigun Firing Airsoft BBs into Pond

yala TR...this dude shooting birds n monkeys damn cruel, i watch also damn kesian...no respect for the animals n the hobby

---------- Post added at 05:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:29 PM ----------

Thompson M1A1 aka Tommy Gun...hahha

thompson_m1a1.jpg

Uzi...for those spray and pray driveby's

047952-clear-mini-uzi.jpg

pocroc,
yeah...JG Bar 10 and Tokyo Marui's is an exact replice...u can actually buy the cheaper JG and replace with TM's internal parts...difference is TM out of the box already shooting 310fps while JG is 240fps..

btw the sharp innova is an airrifle not airsoft please keep that in mind...it uses 4.5mm metal bullet not plastic bullet...3 pumps is enuff to shoot a cow dy woi...dont play play...my hunting ground is a replice of Sharp Innova's....840fps from 3 pumps...its almost like a real rifle..

wah lan how can they do that, shot bird & monkey while they enjoying them self :banghead:

---------- Post added at 07:03 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:00 PM ----------

pocroc,
yeah...JG Bar 10 and Tokyo Marui's is an exact replice...u can actually buy the cheaper JG and replace with TM's internal parts...difference is TM out of the box already shooting 310fps while JG is 240fps..

btw the sharp innova is an airrifle not airsoft please keep that in mind...it uses 4.5mm metal bullet not plastic bullet...3 pumps is enuff to shoot a cow dy woi...dont play play...my hunting ground is a replice of Sharp Innova's....840fps from 3 pumps...its almost like a real rifle..

then human 2 pumps dead har :hmmmm:, can the riffle dismantle? so that easy to hide. very minat.berapa harga yah.

yeah...i never shoots at things i don't intend to bring home/give friends...but cicak and lipas...KILL em ALLLLL....

hey pocroc
King Arms SVD Dragunov (Black)
Spring Air System
Full Metal Constructed Air Cocking System
Full Metal Constructed Body
Magazine capacity:300 rounds
ABS Magazine
Stylish black color Handguard and Stock-Flip
Up Rear Sight with Indicator
Precise 590mm Inner Barrel
Metal Constructed Outer Barrel
Power at about 450fps Out of Box
Total Length in 1220mm
package included: 4000 pcs golden ball bb bullet
*NO BIPOD
RM999 only woi...

i happen to stumbled upon a fren of a fren of a fren who has a fren....kukukuiki

Satanic, let us shoot back his ass...hahahaha:biggrin:

emm wondering airsoft gun vs paintball gun
which on is more safer and easier to operate
for home use
remember. lady also need to know how to operate it as well

on legal side, i think paintball gun is safer under law but can it shoot far and easy to operate ?

hey thx Satanic....where u got this info? RM1k ah? susah lo....any possibilities can see the gun 1st?

---------- Post added at 10:32 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:26 AM ----------

paintball is safer and more legal in terms of using it outside the field...but you need a tong of gas in ur house lo...cannot leave it loaded and keep until emergencies wan...the canister and valves will wear out cuz of the pressure kua...i'm not sure...it just looks like its not good to keep long term as failure rate increases over time....pump action/air cocking so far is best but single round...i saw shotguns that have shells, each shell can load 30 bb and burst fire at 300fps...like a typical shotgun

yeah...i never shoots at things i don't intend to bring home/give friends...but cicak and lipas...KILL em ALLLLL....

hey pocroc
King Arms SVD Dragunov (Black)
Spring Air System
Full Metal Constructed Air Cocking System
Full Metal Constructed Body
Magazine capacity:300 rounds
ABS Magazine
Stylish black color Handguard and Stock-Flip
Up Rear Sight with Indicator
Precise 590mm Inner Barrel
Metal Constructed Outer Barrel
Power at about 450fps Out of Box
Total Length in 1220mm
package included: 4000 pcs golden ball bb bullet
*NO BIPOD
RM999 only woi...

i happen to stumbled upon a fren of a fren of a fren who has a fren....kukukuiki

bro PM me for more info can?...very interested..

POCROC...whr can get the robocop pistol?..nice le!!!

PocRoc, let's get ready. Lock & loaded guys...shoot those bastard bendera idiots with our guns....

the seller is a malaysian actually...he works underground...saw a lot of good responds but the problem is...pay first item delivered in 2 working days....i oso a bit scared cos no COD...only transfer Maybank...

cmng
paintball uses air/gas....and gas have shelf life shorter compared to batteries...some airsoft even use gas...cons of it is u should not 'store' gas if not in use...a good branded AEG airsoft with a modded battery can give good rate of fire and power...only need to charge and plug....and use a high cap magazine can give u 600 to 800 rounds of pure pain BDSM way....paintball not sure how much 100pellets?

airsoft is quite simple too....it works just like an ordinary gun except battery loh :P...plug the battery,load the magazine,pull the feeder,safety off and teeeekaaaannnnnnnnn...until puas :P :P

yup....what is dangerous bout airsoft more than paintball is that the gun is replicas of its original. so even by looking at it, cops can be mistaken by real ones and gun you down

---------- Post added at 04:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:08 PM ----------

even el cheapo LPEG's are good fun. competition aside

---------- Post added at 05:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:12 PM ----------

haihs...shooting the bird damn kesian bro.and moneky..was the monkey dead or stunned?

pocroc.

please pm me more details and a brief description of what i can purchase within Rm300 ? any rifles available? how much is that sharp innova? or something similar to that? thanks bro.very much appreciated.

---------- Post added at 04:47 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:42 AM ----------

im coming kl this month and hope to be able to get it when im there

wow....50 cal...!!!!..wooohoooo!!!!...wish i can get those...anyone know whr can get?

bro AD...i also dunno where to get these 1:1 scales...i'm just doing research in google and youtube for reviews...i want to get also...play in the backyard. the monkey is dead, shot in the neck and went into spasm

i thought you had one for sale also? haya...anybody got any kang tau to get?