Airbrush In Penang...

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
it means 'when?'

muehehehe....i oso guess onli! :)) ....so dior..can i suggest u add power puff gals into ur theme aa? ehehe...if looking for fiery hot/flaming design..maybe u could refer to hot wheels/hot rod toy cars design..heheh

albani said:
it means 'when?'

muehehehe....i oso guess onli! :)) ....so dior..can i suggest u add power puff gals into ur theme aa? ehehe...if looking for fiery hot/flaming design..maybe u could refer to hot wheels/hot rod toy cars design..heheh

hahahah duwan power puff girl la.. hot wheel can consider lor..

aiya...put doraemon la easy...muahahaha! still one of my all time fevret cartoon!

i think since ur color is red .. u can make used of that .. n do something like constantine liek something in HELL or wat ..

D_clothes said:
i think since ur color is red .. u can make used of that .. n do something like constantine liek something in HELL or wat ..

agree wit u..... something hot! D_Clothes, ur car loan approved oredi ka?

kekekekee.... havent apply laa...

just planning invisible nia....

thx for all the ideas..

i should put a Walt disney or japanese media tycoon logo is instead of
putting all the comics...

can grouping n represent all maaa.

:) ;)

I dunno y u wan to air brush your car... well as u can see air brush look cool... but... it look like "pig dog" car leh...!! no offence ok...
I'm one of the "Violent Team" member... i think u already seen Violent Team member's car b4... try to look at their drivers... 50% of them r superb young(18-19years old)... 30% of them r "ah beng" style of ppl.... 19% of them r those foreman look of people... only left 1% of ppl that look normal... thats me!! hahaha!! but now... the 1% have already gone... cos i leave the team... and join a more mature club...!! Penang Toyota Club!!... i'm not trying to bad mouth "violent team"... they r all my friends... just that thats not my type of team/club i like...

KelThuzad said:
I dunno y u wan to air brush your car... well as u can see air brush look cool... but... it look like "pig dog" car leh...!! no offence ok...
I'm one of the "Violent Team" member... i think u already seen Violent Team member's car b4... try to look at their drivers... 50% of them r superb young(18-19years old)... 30% of them r "ah beng" style of ppl.... 19% of them r those foreman look of people... only left 1% of ppl that look normal... thats me!! hahaha!! but now... the 1% have already gone... cos i leave the team... and join a more mature club...!! Penang Toyota Club!!... i'm not trying to bad mouth "violent team"... they r all my friends... just that thats not my type of team/club i like...

hey hey.. i know violent team ppl leh... the pioneer is who i also know leh...

violent team often gathering with TWC ma...

both i also know.. airbrush is not classified as "ah beng or piggy style" is depends on what u choose to work on.
airbrush defintely is a trend in automobile field. even rally car n many more racing cars choose airbrush rather than sticker-ing... rite?? u see it?? :)

we used to call "Beng-lusion" for those u categorize in afore mention sentences...

hi all, need ur opinion here, i am going to repaint my ej9. but i just wonder what color suit my ej9. anyone here can give me some idea?? my original plan is spoon yellow. but i scare people will call me ah beng if i use this color. any suggestion from u all??