Aircond Problem... need help

bro aycy..where did u install it?so your trunk still can open using the trunk keyless button ka?

I agree with you on that..too expensive to spend on a alarm system..unless we drive an upmarket car like a E240..530I etc . Prefer to save the money to do mods on my engine..hehehe..just ordered an extractor manifold for mine.hehehe.
Next thing on my list..ATF oil cooler,TRD muffler,Raizin Spark..etc...
With a good alarm couple with a good brake or steering lock..it shall be good enough. We just need to be careful where we park our car and leave the rest to fate..hahaha.

wow.. TRD muffler on the list. you must be pretty loaded

TRD muffler haa...greytezza pocket so "tebal" lor.but heard from my friend that TRD sound not so loud.dunno right or not becoz have not listen to it yet.mine is HKS Hi-power(not the silent one).sound quite nice but losed to fujitsubo one maa.but if u dun wan ur nehbors to wake up at night...better use the TRD one ler.hehe.

Not loaded lah..when want to do mod..must be prepare with budget lah...at the moment not enough budget to go for supercharger or turbo..so go for next best thing...the best you can find. Have check aroundand the comment is that the TRD muffler is very quiet compare to HKS and FGK...I do not like those noisy muffler sound. I use to loved them when I was 20 yrs younger..hahaha.
But now preference more towards a well tuned vroommm sound..like a beemer..:)
I will be fixing my header this Friday at Trial...a 4-2-1 system. Will try to look for a better price for the TRD muffler in Singapore during the CNY holiday....

fellas ...

as fas as im concerned, u cant compare the sound of trd muffler to let say hks hyper or silent hi-power muffler ...

trd muffler is an ovan shape with an s-flow and of course less debicle created and suitable for auto tranny due to its back pressure

whereas, hks silent hi-power or hiper is a straight flow muffler and thus creating higher debicle and suitable for manual tranny due to its straight flow character

by the way, im currently using hks hiper made for sxe-10 engine and it sould perfect ... though less debicle compared to my previous blitz performance (which is up for sale by the way ... kakakaka)

fellas ...

as fas as im concerned, u cant compare the sound of trd muffler to let say hks hyper or silent hi-power muffler ...

trd muffler is an ovan shape with an s-flow and of course less debicle created and suitable for auto tranny due to its back pressure

whereas, hks silent hi-power or hiper is a straight flow muffler and thus creating higher debicle and suitable for manual tranny due to its straight flow character

by the way, im currently using hks hiper made for sxe-10 engine and it sould perfect ... though less debicle compared to my previous blitz performance (which is up for sale by the way ... kakakaka)

bro.. if like what u say... means that the HKS silent hi-power not suitable for auto car ar? then for TRD 1 is what model?? how much for the price bro?? i check HKS silent hi-power is around 1.7k....

...it is under the dash behind the steering column...

hi..my aircond also having the same problem..i`ved tried to find the host but still cannot recognized where the lacation..can somone explain clearly where it is located or upload some pic pls..really hope your kind respon..:_:

thanks in advance..