Alfa 156 Gta Win Skyline R34?!

i tah pau-ed a ferrari last nite. im on my bike they were stuck in traffic.........

hahah...but its fun to say and listen to these stories nonetheless...probably the R34 is still underlimit of 180kmh on the pedal to the metal heheh

if i drive a skyline i wont care alfa romeo/european car
no big deal to play around with

wui wui, my scooter also tapau alot fast cars leh, got tapau one train before also.. ;) buahaahahhahaaa.....

ive riden in a 156 b4 and must say its a powerful car.. pikup is realy like turbo car.. but against an R34 (stock vs stock) not really unless heavy modded..

escaflowne said:
very easy,doesn't need to compare the engine spec of a gtr to a alfa or etc
Just ask his fren,how you define WIN and you define FAST?
Just like a lot of forumner said,everyone can simple "tahpao" a skyline or a ferrari on the ROAD.I also tahpao alot of ferrari and skyline just that i am cruising 100km/h they are 80km/h
A faster track lap time record or a drag sprint record only can prove.Doesn't need to give a damn this kinda story from some speacial individual.Those that doesn't anything talk the loudest..^^

WELL SAID...
stop the nonsence..
gta ate the gtr? come on, tell us better stories..

156 GTA is actually quite powerful..especially to consider it NA. normally, alfisti tuned their cars by chipping.

but they are most probably friends...i am assuimng only as where else can u see a group of fast cars together?

and the fact that they did not start at the same time or at the same point clearly defines it was not a race. rather, suka-suka pace setting...:D

yesterday morning i was tapau by more than 60 cars in les than a minute. i was stopping to pee at the Pedas rest area...OUCH!

wow!

malehh!! a v8 alfa 156 gta....man! realllyyy would like to see tat!
talking about tapau tapau....testaday i just tapau some tin special...
kutiaw goreng!!! ahakz! keep up da kancil tapau porshe...alfa tapau
gtr story...it just make my day...hahahaha!

If there was a top speed competition between a standard Alfa 156 GTA and a R34 with the speed limiter removed, I'd put my money on the Alfa. They have staggering top speeds vs. engine displacement, those Alfa Romeos.