alternator

If your think like that its good bro, but in my opinion phanter will use a good brand and quality products... I think phanter knows you very well, if not he's not gonna offer you the products that is not good for you, is it right. How can a good friend can betray a good friend..

syafique75 said:
If your think like that its good bro, but in my opinion phanter will use a good brand and quality products... I think phanter knows you very well, if not he's not gonna offer you the products that is not good for you, is it right. How can a good friend can betray a good friend..

yes.. he know me well.. same blood maa.. :Not_Impressed:
too bz to drop by at ur office bro... i want the grounding cable, ur type R rim, ur ohlin, ur apexi spring and ur super lighten underdrive pulley.... hahaha

Then just take it bro, I dont need all those thing coz I have it all.. new one.. hehehe..

Yeah.. amat dont forget candy coz his car now got selsema burung...:cry_smile:

CandyblueGt said:
dnt 4get me amat..i need free item as wel.

aku pung nak gak kalu FREE :omg_smile: ...bleh tak PANTHER/AMAT?????

wahlioaz. suddenly talking alternator can talk about free items pulaks
:p

we'll c what i can get from his office... previously i found 1 g13b engine inside his "store"... SR throttle body, maybe this is the one with port n polish, balancing and also melantak minyak one...

maybe that engine is for my w*****g present... hahaha

Now is the time for you to add the enggine into your car, then can beat the vtec. Hurry bro, dont wait for so long... hahahaha

syafique75 said:
Now is the time for you to add the enggine into your car, then can beat the vtec. Hurry bro, dont wait for so long... hahahaha

hmm syafique, i dont need that engine to tapau vtec..
u should now by using our STANDARD g13b (JDM) with 8600rpm redline, we can easily tapau vtec std..

from my experience, side by side with eg9 ferio at trafific light.... 1st gear same pick-up, 2nd, 3rd..... that eg already "makan asap" from my border... and my engine is standard kilang one...

amatabx said:
hmm syafique, i dont need that engine to tapau vtec..
u should now by using our STANDARD g13b (JDM) with 8600rpm redline, we can easily tapau vtec std..

from my experience, side by side with eg9 ferio at trafific light.... 1st gear same pick-up, 2nd, 3rd..... that eg already "makan asap" from my border... and my engine is standard kilang one...

Standard one is very easy but I really wanted to see someone beat the vtec which already upgraded the enggine. I see that they beat Turbo through pickup easily in drag racing..:Not_Impressed:

syafique75 said:
Standard one is very easy but I really wanted to see someone beat the vtec which already upgraded the enggine. I see that they beat Turbo through pickup easily in drag racing..:Not_Impressed:

that one u should ask W** 212 aka VTEC KILLER !!!

amatabx said:
that one u should ask W** 212 aka VTEC KILLER !!!

Bro, 212 is retiring, we need a new monsters to do the job. We cannot depends on one monster only. Come on placed the enggine into your car. Be like WDJ also.

cheers...:shades_smile:

both of them vtec killer meh??

..i think i wana add another tittle F.Induction killer haha.
last time i saw wdj combat wit crx, putra vr4 at plus highway..marvelous topend..turbo sesak nafas nak mkn wdj..wakaka

I heard of that its so facinating time. How's the new owner of WDJ? Is he's attitude like komeng also. If yes then he might be the champion in drag racing.

thread closed. Got solution after "jalan2 cari 1/2 cut" at DZZ this evening... spore spec with microtech, bigger injector, oversize cable plug and... come with 80A alternator... nyum nyummm :angel_smile:

just wanna share with u guys,

change my alternator from std cultus 50A to 70A - same result (not enough charge). Timer drop to 11.3A after on air-cond

add grounding cable (1 cable cost rm200 !! sponsored by phanter..tq bro) - same result (same scenario).

change from 70A to 90A alternator - PROBLEM SOLVED !!

On air-cond, sportlight, lamp, radio.... timer reading around 13.3-13.6A. Respon better now... :shades_smile: