Altezza 6 speed manual year 2000

Cars for sale

Altezza 6 speed manual year 2000

chop

RM 128,000.00 interested please call 012-3777 277 thank you

anymore details? chun car... pics pls... thanks

sorry. i don't have any pic. if you are interested. we can view the car.
is at balakong now.

i am interested.....to know more. didnt know you were into used car business :D

if you interested please pm me thank you

Thanks for the promote subsonique

best price willing to go down to..???

only then will dare to come view the car..

thanks..

Hmmmm funny ;) ..... Called naza yesterday to check whether are there any altezzas selling at 112k and they said it's impossible.....and they quoted me 145k for an auto year 2000 one.......maybe you can share with us where u got the info and the branch you called plus the number of the sales guy..... :)

ya i also really want to know what Naza guy is selling.

i am selling my car at that price. if interested then only PM me ...thanks.

dude pls pm me regading the car, year 2k .. colour ? accident free ? eermm..any mods ? price nego ? and how many HP ? pls pm me..my fren is looking for one..
TQ

any car being sold by Naza is always much more expensive compared to all the other car dealers out there in the market, they'll tell u they have paid full AP la, bla bla..Meng Hing also another talk cock car dealer, those who are selling the used car here in the forum with reasonable pricing, consider urselves lucky and deal straight wif the seller...dont mean to offend anyone but hey, just giving out my 2cents

good luck wif selling ur car chop!

AP is free la. like NAZA, they already have designated AP for each car. they'll never give out the AP copy after registration because on there, it'll state the "claimed" price of the car.

Anyway, 6 speed manual should be the RS200 rite dude? 3S-GE vvti? pergh.. should be nice.... calling MK! MK! hehehehe :P

Hehehe should call Chief Tayarberasap la.... since he's looking for one. :)

Originally posted by MK84@Jan 20 2005, 13:40
Hehehe should call Chief Tayarberasap la.... since he's looking for one. :)
wahlau...

if chief got this.. it'll be 3SGTE already. damn!!!! Taniguchi's new car rite? muakakakakakakakka

:lol: :lol: