Altezza Gathering on 28th October 2005

JaHaX said:
Porosaki ...

Nice talking to you yesterday bro.

William managed to settle my problem ... 3 stars for him.

See ya tonite.

Cheers :biggrin:

sama sama bro. nice to meet u too.
so what problem on the suspension?
put helper springs?

Bro ...

The helper in already in.

The thread is damaged ... he sent it to machine shop to redo the thread ... DONE.

For the time being ... still can pakai ... later upgrade to good one.

See you tonite bro.

Cheers :biggrin:

thank you all for making the trouble to come.
hope u guys have some fun yesterday.

so what time u guys leave?

3th outing will be in setapak.

Porosaki ...

We went back shortly after you left.

Next outing in Setapak??? ... sure can bro, got nearby BK to start with ...

Jemput you all for raya open house in KB ... want my address, PM me ... hehehe

Chio :biggrin:

u have a safe journey back hasra!
no problem send us your address. we will go up for yum cha after the
3th gathering.

hi hi ....

martin here...

hasra... when you will go to trail again?

need to check my gearbox......again *sigh*

hey guys, nice to meet you all....

we had 9 altezzarian yesterday right? unfortunaly they are two owner can make it yesterday.... pity man... next trip will be at setapak, me and Jahax will arrange it... see ya...

guys,

wanted to come......but was involved in a wedding dinner....hopefully i can join u guys next time.....

martinchan said:
hi hi ....

martin here...

hasra... when you will go to trail again?

need to check my gearbox......again *sigh*

martin! i tot u already repair that gearbox sound already?
so sekarang apa hal?

the bearing la... that day fixed already.. but when i start the again in the morning... it okie...then when you r driving for same time...it become noisy again, even the sount is come from the gear knob...*sigh*

martinchan said:
hey guys, nice to meet you all....

we had 9 altezzarian yesterday right? unfortunaly they are two owner can make it yesterday.... pity man... next trip will be at setapak, me and Jahax will arrange it... see ya...
so have decided abt the date ledi...
and make sure everyone's car be start!!!
kakaka!!!

hansc said:
guys,

wanted to come......but was involved in a wedding dinner....hopefully i can join u guys next time.....
no worries bro,
the next one will be here soon...

plan go ot trail on monday with hasra.... then see can fix not?? tahnks for caring.