S.W.Yap said:just a curiousity , wanted to know how many whp altezza get on dyno ?
Wanna get one Altezza in near future , anybody dyno before ? Can it beat Integra?
porosaki said:Altezza is in a class of its own. It is a Lexus and only be compare to BMW 3series not Integra.
Altezza only can out gun B16B stock on engine cause i tried b4.:Not_Impressed:
manual stock whp = 150~155hp
auto stock whp = 135~145hp
S.W.Yap said:A little bit out of my expectation for the hp , I though engine 220hp, after
20% losses on manual transmision should have 175~180hp , how come only
155hp ? Mmmm....:Not_Impressed:
S.W.Yap said:A little bit out of my expectation for the hp , I though engine 220hp, after
20% losses on manual transmision should have 175~180hp , how come only
155hp ? Mmmm....:Not_Impressed:
porosaki said:well lets put it this way. japs use higher octane fuel than what our country could offer during dyno on engine and their ambient temperature is low means high oxygen atom.
GET IT????
techdroid said:altezza is a luxury performance car. its compared to bmw 3 series 318. although its not as fast as those integras, its a very fun ride and its still very fast. try and test drive one.
S.W.Yap said:right now I am using an old version of 3s-ge engine from celica,no VVTi lah of
course , this engine is good , so I think Beam engine will be much more interesting,
when you guy got TT , can I joint ?
bretbaby said:standard whp for manual 155? my friend using 3sge got emanage some more got 160whp...sure or not?? but serioulsy want to get one,d car look great,but how come there is no turbo ver?if only there is 1jz(soarer) inside or 3Sgte(caldina) ...it's gonna be great,can't wait 2 get one of this....