Altezza Parts For Sell

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

martinchan

Dear All Altezza Member
I Have Few Item For Sell

Altezza Carbon Look GT Side Mirror With Signal Lamp = Rm250
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/P080508_2140.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/P080508_214001.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/P080508_214002.jpg

Altezza Angel Eye Kit = Rm200

Apexi N1 Type 5 High/Low And Soft/Hard Adjustable Damper = Rm2500

Apexi Titanium Exhaust = Rm800
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/taratonhaid-img600x450-1205616504ds.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/taratonhaid-img600x450-1205616512ds.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/taratonhaid-img600x450-1205616532ds.jpg

Apexi GT Wing = Rm350
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/600x450-2008022100004.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/600x450-2008022100005.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/k_partscenter-img600x450-1203998405.jpg

Apexi Exhaust Valve Cotroler (EVC) = Rm300
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/P040508_0133.jpg

Cusco Add On 3 Point For Rear Tower bar = Rm250
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/P040508_0135.jpg

Sparco Semi Bucket Seat = Rm700
P050508_1150.jpg

TRD Metal Facing Clutch + TRD Clutch Cover + TRD FlyWheel = Rm1200

Alpine 4 Channel Amp = Rm500
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/makirin0101-img600x450-1209712336ds.jpg

Fast Fast !! First Come First Get , Location At Ipoh
Reason : Sell Car After My Wedding...
Interest Please Call 016-3045555 For More Inquiry

wow..it`s bargain time..hehe:biggrin:

bro martin..check ur pm..

a bit cheaper on the alpine head unit ... boleh ke adik martin chan? ... hehehe

Last edited by a moderator:
Hmmm..my advise is just ignore this kind of ppl..Anyone can just post a few lines saying someone is a conman...what we need is proof...

haha, that guy is a really really stupid guy. thanks to you greytezza. and also bro z-edition the info.

bro martin,

do u want to trade for ur rims? I've got TRD T3 white 17" which i want to change to 18"

PM me ok

Bro, the angels eye kit n the sparco bucket seat still got?
the sparco is a set Rm 700 or one?