altezza special edition (pictures)

Cars for sale

altezza special edition (pictures)

bubu

toyota altezza special edition

00/06 registered in january,first owner,2k blue color paint,2.0 dual vvti beam engine(210ps),5-speed triptonic with lsd,4 airbags,abs,sunroof,electric chairs,gps,alpine cd player,18"work emotion sport rims and tyres

this car is well maintain,100%accident free,low mileage,just done serviced

selling it at onli rm108k,loan around rm100k 7-8 years installments,location is in puchong

serious buyer onli plz call or sms me 0162205253

thank you
have a nice day

more pictures of my car at here

ZeNeGeR said:
nice car is that TRD body kit ?

yesss ,when i brought this car,it happend to be liked tis

car is still available,anyone???bumpss

if this car r stil available nxt year..i maybe wil think about it..LOL..
stil in study...aiks...sry dude..jus post my first thread..;p
i'm a newbies

this is quite an old posting. anyway if still available:

bro bubu,
ur price bit steep lah. can get a 2000 model for around 105k or less even.
but some dude is looking for the L-edition in other forum.

bro bat33,
next year the price will depreciate more hence bank loan oso depreciate.
so if loan this year is 100k, next year probably 90k..
(its ok oso lah if seller reduce his price by 10k..heheheee)

ryonan said:
this is quite an old posting. anyway if still available:

bro bubu,
ur price bit steep lah. can get a 2000 model for around 105k or less even.
but some dude is looking for the L-edition in other forum.

bro bat33,
next year the price will depreciate more hence bank loan oso depreciate.
so if loan this year is 100k, next year probably 90k..
(its ok oso lah if seller reduce his price by 10k..heheheee)

you can wait for another 10 years ,this car will be freed

bump,price reduced to rm110k only,all go ,anyone interested just call me straight,thanks

is that carbon fiber bonnet?

if yes, can i swap with my ori bonet and let say top up some amount on top of it.

thanks and all the best.

JaHaX said:
is that carbon fiber bonnet?

if yes, can i swap with my ori bonet and let say top up some amount on top of it.

thanks and all the best.

sorry bro no swaping and i wont take any part of this car n sell it separately,im selling the whole car include the bonnet ma

new price rm108k ,best price in town

bubu said:
toyota altezza special edition

00/06 registered in january,first owner,2k blue color paint,2.0 dual vvti beam engine(210ps),5-speed triptonic with lsd,4 airbags,abs,sunroof,electric chairs,gps,alpine cd player,18"work emotion sport rims and tyres

this car is well maintain,100%accident free,low mileage,just done serviced

selling it at onli rm108k,loan around rm100k 7-8 years installments,location is in puchong

serious buyer onli plz call or sms me 0162205253

thank you
have a nice day

Bro... U said 18" work emotion rims...
But from the pictures where got???
That is ori rim wo...

all those photos showed are from a japanese auction site. Aa matter a fact, they are from different cars. Wonder how authentic this sale is...