Altezza spotted!!!

Damon,
pm me the location of that car (used car dealer) pls...
thanks in advanced.

u got pm mike,dun forget my limao ais ya~

mike,interested to inspect the 2662 i mentioned?not manage to test drive the car,from the exterior & interior of it,it look pretty nice :listen: located at bt caves

u should hv test it bro.... maybee the BEAMS is waving to u bro....heheheheheh.... just joking ...... let me know when u have tested k...or u can just call me 2 get look on the BEAMS....

cheersss....:smokin:

bro danny,not dare to test drive as im not financially ready yet for this tezza...need to sell off at least 1 or 2 or my current 1st.

i'll call u & seek for advise from other sifus here for sure if im ready..

u got pm mike,dun forget my limao ais ya~
yup, got ur pm.

...need to sell off at least 1 or 2 or my current 1st...

i'll call u & seek for advise from other sifus here for sure if im ready..

haha.. fast fast sell off 1 car first.. hehe... poison poison !!....:nurse:
seek and seek... like me... be like aunty go pasar. be very 'yim-jim' in choosing
the right ride... :P

wfhan...why need to be so yim jim...come on bro...look, test drive n buy...that easy only...kekeke...saw u been looking for altezza for a long time d....fast fast buy then join join TT lor...

I bought my altezza just after of few rounds of choosing and takes me abt 1 month (max) to get my ride.....the earlier you buy the earlier you can enjoy it...

oh man.... hehe

btw, someone is selling something nice http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1433271.htm?ca=8_s

sorry damon, moderator, side-track a bit.. :P
just to share

jeng jeng jeng.....a$$ shot with nice rim
DSC08667.jpg

cannot see plate number hor, but i think perhaps someone here can recognize whose ride is this..... *ah hem*.... or maybe cannot, cos got new rims on!!!!..... huhuhu...
DSC08668.jpg

Saw an altezza black colour this afternoon (abt 4pm) at SS2 near to Yamaha Music with the number plate 3313..if not mistaken...bro u here?

Saw this ride at Sri Murni last wkend. Anyway's why is this tread not about spotting altezza's but searching altezzas? on the wrong road la bro...

Btw, anyone spotted me??? Hahah

That ride is david's...rims changed d to 17", previous using SSR type C. 1st pic was taken at USJ industrial area.R One chop shop...Is there where u bought ur new 17'?

wah... you geng!:adore: seeing the scene can know where the place is!

oh man.... hehe

btw, someone is selling something nice http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1433271.htm?ca=8_s

sorry damon, moderator, side-track a bit.. :P
just to share

jeng jeng jeng.....a$$ shot with nice rim
DSC08667.jpg

cannot see plate number hor, but i think perhaps someone here can recognize whose ride is this..... *ah hem*.... or maybe cannot, cos got new rims on!!!!..... huhuhu...
DSC08668.jpg

wahhh... never realize you were snapping me behind there!! guys! becareful, he might be peeping you guys in somewhere!

haha :adore::adore::adore:
ya is david's ride, just posted those up to let us all see
if the rim matches with the car.. :P
and that was the day when i called u (bl@cktezz@) up to ask about ur T3 rim..

wah... you geng!:adore: seeing the scene can know where the place is!

wahhh... never realize you were snapping me behind there!! guys! becareful, he might be peeping you guys in somewhere!

i peep on altezza and girls... :sleep: beware david. later i buy the house in ur area and everyday peep u !!!... yuk!!... :thefinger:

saw a black tezza coming from mrr2 towards sg buloh at the afternoon 1 or 2 weeks ago,is that u black tezza?it's front look fierce & not manage to snap pic as i was cruising at opposite road towards bt cave

i peep on altezza and girls... beware david. later i buy the house in ur area and everyday peep u !!!... yuk!!...

Haiyah...we will be happier if you save yr money and buy an Altezza . Then u only need to peep at girls only loh..:rofl:

mike... see ppl flaming u liao... faster get the altezza and stuck their mouth up la!:sleep:

vroomm vrrooommm...hehehehe...more altezza members the merrier!..kekeke...

I just realised something very funny, everytime an owner of an altezza :driver: comes accross another :driver: they'll start starring at each other machine....hey, there goes another fellow bro/sis in an altezza....

We must definately be a dying breed....:adore:

saw a black tezza coming from mrr2 towards sg buloh at the afternoon 1 or 2 weeks ago,is that u black tezza?it's front look fierce & not manage to snap pic as i was cruising at opposite road towards bt cave

Yeah bro, i think that was me going to Sg Buloh tat afternoon...wah!! so easy to recognize me ar?:banghead: