Amber chooses Mitsubishi Lancer..

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

nicknick

This thread is specially dedicated to S9 and all Lancer owners out there!
:_:

http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p60/nickcch/20061102080030_00001.jpg

Members,

Hahaha.... This is very true infact man!!! Remember i told u guyz i saw/met her last Sun @ Happy Garden Pasar Malam on de other thread (Welcome to MLOC)??? And yep, she is driving her silver Lancer!!! :_: No. plate dunno 3208 or 3028... Hahaha... Cant recall!!! Seeing her in real was really cool man... Tall, Fit fit body, Sexy lip n f**king good smell man (wonder she use 1 whole bottle of perfume within a wk not)... LoLzzzzzzzzzzzzz... :_: ***Slaver flowing again la***

As i said, too bad i din talk to her... Malu nak cakap dia le... Sure i know she wil ask for my H/P no if i talk to her... LoLzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz....

Hahaha... Yep, actually v planning to get AC to join us - MLOC... Wil talk to our Mr. P n VP abt it more soon la... Haha... :P

Cheers!!! :_:

S9,

Whether she'll join MLOC or come out for TT have to rely on you loh...
Like Cantonese say "yat kar tai sai kau sai lei loh" (one whole family rely on you)
:regular_smile:

Hahaha... I can give AC my Evo 9 if she is REAL Hots on me le~~~ :P But i dun hold high post in any big company la... Jus Kacang kecil dunno AC mind not... :_:

Stormvolution 9 sound like wanna eat her up hahahaha !!!! Control control hehehe

Stormvolution 9 said:
Members,

Hahaha.... This is very true infact man!!! Remember i told u guyz i saw/met her last Sun @ Happy Garden Pasar Malam on de other thread (Welcome to MLOC)??? And yep, she is driving her silver Lancer!!! :_: No. plate dunno 3208 or 3028... Hahaha... Cant recall!!! Seeing her in real was really cool man... Tall, Fit fit body, Sexy lip n f**king good smell man (wonder she use 1 whole bottle of perfume within a wk not)... LoLzzzzzzzzzzzzz... :_: ***Slaver flowing again la***

As i said, too bad i din talk to her... Malu nak cakap dia le... Sure i know she wil ask for my H/P no if i talk to her... LoLzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz....

Hahaha... Yep, actually v planning to get AC to join us - MLOC... Wil talk to our Mr. P n VP abt it more soon la... Haha... :P

Cheers!!! :_:

andy:u noti boy!!too much!!till smell people!!hahahaahahaa:_: :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :_: :regular_smile: :_: :emoticon_U:

S9 you moron !

Meet AC in pasar malam should straight away pull out your stick..err, ehem..your piece of MLOC calling card la. Give her, ask her to join us for TT.

If no time for TT, come join us in forum also good la...hehe.

wah basket..nicely you go and smelll her ah !

woi...next time see here must straight away escalate to the committee member..we will arrive as 'your backup' to relieve you immediately ! LoL

Hahaha... Hey, not i go near n smell her la... When she walked past hor, with half a bottle of perfume she used everyday, u can easily smell it!!! LOLzzzzzzzzzzz.... :_: In real she look damn SEXY la wei~~~ Dun play play oh...

You guys are really an amber chia fanatic...

I'd prefer marion caunter, she's got more what do you call it, sex appeal? "Lui yan mei"..

NoTiGuY said:
You guys are really an amber chia fanatic...

I'd prefer marion caunter, she's got more what do you call it, sex appeal? "Lui yan mei"..

Maybe she drives an Evo too? Check it out! Get more females as members to boost up the club's status! :_:

hie... it's me the sick alxand lee, sales consultant from EAMSB, selling mitsubishi car one leh...

actually tat car was given free...true...
tat's a 06 lancer while our local one is 05 lancer...
y give her?
dun think someone hot on her or wat, but it's coz she's Mitsubishi SpokePerson...
tat y she get the car lor...

anyway me not psyco...tat kind of sick but fever...
spent whole day at sepang on tuesday for internal training for "triton"
hot n cold, off road n on road testing of the triton...
it was fun as i get 1 week mc with the training... hahaha...
official price will out next week, launching on 20th Nov,

u guy wanna buy or know ppl wanna buy, let me know...
price is estimated lower than hilux...

alxand lee 012 6178118

Hai, i'm new here...just curious about the excitement that AC's got the lancer06...So according to Alaxand she got that one for free ka?...ya lah Mitsubishi pun smart jugak to promote the lancer...Tapi dalam the SUN she said she bought one what?...Well again how perfect is the newspaper anyway to believe 100% of waht they report..I pun rasa lonely jugak sometime like driving alone in my lancer...Not many in the roads..SO bila dengar any celebrity pun ada pakai lancer baru...waah rasa shoklah skit..Anyhow i still believe AC memang minat lah lancer tu...anyone disagree?

NotiG,

Marion short not like AC "lowka" hahaha..
ermm how abt HaNa Tan ? sHE's hot 2.....:shades_smile: