Amber chooses Mitsubishi Lancer..

fadil said:
Hai, i'm new here...just curious about the excitement that AC's got the lancer06...So according to Alaxand she got that one for free ka?...ya lah Mitsubishi pun smart jugak to promote the lancer...Tapi dalam the SUN she said she bought one what?...Well again how perfect is the newspaper anyway to believe 100% of waht they report..I pun rasa lonely jugak sometime like driving alone in my lancer...Not many in the roads..SO bila dengar any celebrity pun ada pakai lancer baru...waah rasa shoklah skit..Anyhow i still believe AC memang minat lah lancer tu...anyone disagree?

helo there.

u shuld bought one.then join us for next 'speed run'.hehehe.am i right leslie boss ?:shades_smile: CS3A is a great car!even though cannot compete with others CT9A but handling + performance wise + CVT gearbox = satisfaction :_:

i vote for Hanna Tan.... unless Alicia Silverstone come's along.......hehe

But Since AC is spokes person for Mitsu... We will definately support her lor.

leslie u shuld hv amber chia phone no in your sms list.so next TT can invite her and register with us.perhaps can persuade her to be our club spokeperson!!!haha:X-:

alxand said:
hie... it's me the sick alxand lee, sales consultant from EAMSB, selling mitsubishi car one leh...

actually tat car was given free...true...
tat's a 06 lancer while our local one is 05 lancer...
y give her?
dun think someone hot on her or wat, but it's coz she's Mitsubishi SpokePerson...
tat y she get the car lor...

anyway me not psyco...tat kind of sick but fever...
spent whole day at sepang on tuesday for internal training for "triton"
hot n cold, off road n on road testing of the triton...
it was fun as i get 1 week mc with the training... hahaha...
official price will out next week, launching on 20th Nov,

u guy wanna buy or know ppl wanna buy, let me know...
price is estimated lower than hilux...

alxand lee 012 6178118

ohhh no dont tell me u gonna sell it less than 88k coz this is the price i hv to pay last time :Not_Impressed:

erm u men the triton??
well it's launching tonite, monday, in hilton kl
price 86 manual n 91 auto, cbu 2.5 hyper commonrail turbo intercooler 136 bhp, abs ebd lsd n lots other...

regards

alxand lee 012 6178118

not triton la boss.the lancer cs3a.u said that u will sell it at 76k?doesnt the current price for brand new is 97k?coz i bought mine from sarawak at 88k.dat time got the very very special promotion for me due to 'special' reason.hehe.

sigh...so much talking of AC.....can somebody who is really power enuff to bring her along for our next TT or speedrun.....hehehe i got extra seats to let her roll around :))

since u guys so crazy about amber chia (including me hehehehe) jz to post up some info :X-:

Model Amber Chia chooses Mitsubishi Lancer

A reliable yet stylish car to complement an active lifestyle. That’s exactly what one of Malaysia’s top models Amber Chia desires — and she chose the Mitsubishi Lancer as her brand new car.

“When I first saw the Lancer, I knew it had to be my next car. What made me fall in love with the car was Mitsubishi’s fantastic overall appeal.

“I am excited to have bought a car that is not just stylish, but reliable and comfortable to keep up with my busy schedule,” she said.

Mitsubishi Motors Malaysia chief executive officer Fumihiko Minami handed over the keys to the brand new Lancer to her recently.
“We are delighted to receive such strong support from one of Malaysia’s best-known celebrities. Mitsubishi is best known for its clever technology, exceptional reliability and excellent build-quality. Amber’s purchase is yet another testament to our brand reputation,” said Minami.

http://www.mmail.com.my/Current_News/mm/MailMotor/MNewsBites/20060926133508/amber%20and%20lancer.JPG

http://www.motion-ds.com/gallery/d/5339-2/_MG_1390_PP.jpg

http://www.motion-ds.com/gallery/d/5335-2/_MG_1397_PP.jpg

ohh AC~~~~hihihihi me sound pervert already hahahahahaha:_: :shades_smile:

35826709_53c190846e.jpg

Dewa,

Dun worry, u r not as pervert as de bold guy who r wearing spec behind AC la... :P He even bite his finger while starring at AC 'back side'!!! :_:

from there onwards, I'll take care of her....n fetch her home.... !!!!