amp brand audio & audio....

ICE_addict

i am beginners in ICE industry :confused_smile: i just want to ask all the sifuss in here....

do amp brand audio&audio have good quality???

and i have H.U pioneer 3850 + caliber woofer 10 inch + audio&audio 1000w amp and sony speakers....do this combination can pukul...!!!!

plz guysss help me...!!!!

Agree with appleyard....After buy then only ask opinion from forum.....You should ask the forum here and then survey b4 consider buying....

If already buy.. you only can do fine tune on it... no way to change if not a really ICE addict..!

just asking for opinion only....if the brand not good enough i just buy new one...:D

its an unknown brand, would be better if u asked here first before u buy, now rugi a bit oledi, or else can use that money and add bit more for better brands..

ICE_addict said:
just asking for opinion only....if the brand not good enough i just buy new one...:D

why dun u state ur budget here so that all the sifi here can give some advice!!

malcolm922....my budget for my ice system is below rm 2500...so what can i get...

if can...i want to buy amp 1000w,woofer,tweeter and front speaker...can ke...???

hello guy,if u got this budget i may give u offer for those stuff u buy from me,u can give u cheaper price than othersssss(market as well)...
u can add me in msn ([email protected]) to look more product) hohoho....