Angel Eye For Your Waja

Exterior and Body

Angel Eye For Your Waja

mraj83

hi brothers,

who ever wanna do the angel eye...cost rm 400(firm).
with smoking the headlamps as well.

waranty 1 week...

outside mahal beb ...rm 600 plus ...

process will take 1 day long 24hours....max
better if u can leave ur car...or head lamp.... ezier

let me know if u guys interested....

CALL NOW : 017-6292048

IF SMOKED HEADLAMPS ONLY - call now for best price

Sample - one of the car's that we did

Din5.jpg
[/IMG]

yeah..most important is that....use this as our main light or still using the projector...thanksss...if your price lower abit...we can buy in group......

hi bro's i only have for WAJA, i dun have for wira or perdana, by the way to all the other guys that did inquiry all pm replied. thx and have a nice day

if wira can??? projector but no angel eye, cause it is glass not plastic, how much???

cool...

waiting for my waja to come and then find u..

the angel eye is wat type ? LED or CCFL ?

wat kind of ccfl using?is it bmw 1??

Bro....wr is ur loc...i know ur in PJ but which area....is it a shop or ur home....1 more thing...wr to do those grill on d bumper...nice car...PM me as soon as possible...thx.