Angel Eyes - Spot Lights Set

Exterior and Body

Angel Eyes - Spot Lights Set

Bro, can fit nicely inside the Wira SE bumper's cutouts for foglight? When u getting stock of the white glass one?

Hi Lienster,

Yes, the fog lights will fit nicely into your Wira SE bumper original spot lights compartment. Many of them already install it. All the angel eyes fog lights are in stock at the moment.

Rdgs,

so whats the color of the original bulb? yellow or white?

beside,, the photo of the civic you show is using which one... white cover or blue cover one? coz i can see a bit blue in it or its the color of the bulb

the civic is using white/clear cover. the bluish thing u saw is the LED ring when it's turned on.

the original included bulbs is yellowish.

updates...

price will slightly increased to another RM3 on December.

hi fren, may i know ur name n language spoken?

the dimensions are provided. please check.
the spot lights are universal.

really interested in it? how to contact you and payment wise?

pm me thanks. Can self collect be made?

you can reach me at 016-4539687.
Payment can be made via online transfer, ATM transfer, Cash Deposit Machine and Conventional Que Up Counter Transaction.

I use maybank. If you are interested, you can PM me for banking information.
Thanks.

ftzone said:
hmmm.... i have a rectangle angel eyes spot lights as well... priced at RM65.00 per pair. I think that is suitable for your mivec bumper. :)

got any picture or measurement for this rectangular angle eyes ar bro? appreciate for any detail infos on it.

thanks! :tee:

mech,

takde lah.... rectangular angel eyes also no longer in stock edi... left the round ones only.

That's okey bro. Anyway, you got PM. :tee:

regards,

anybody here have install this sportlight into Wira SE bumper? can send me the picture ma? or pm me your contact? want to see it look nice on Wira SE bumper or not....thx

cpmah
[email protected]