Angkasawan to be conferred Datukship

blacky, don't forget the other 2 kings ah...:rofl:
shorty you also can become datuk mah. After u have cucu loh....me too...just waiting only. :rofl:

im disgusted that u are born Malaysian also....
haha I found myself laughing at this reply. hehe

I could say I'm proud to be malaysian. Can kill people and get away with it. Can drive like shit on the road and not put behind bars. Can see our politicians doing the best they can at their jobs, screwing up the country. Aahh.... here's the best part. Got nice chicks of all looks and sizes. Got nice dim sum to eat, then at night, jayaONE old town white coffee got more chicks to see (full house at night, y'all! haha), then... erm.... oh ya, starbuck at the The curve got heaps and loads of chicks to see. And ss2 coffee bean, afternoon, there's this lady who I've seen a few times who has a fairly slim body... with large out-sticking boobs.
So you see how good malaysia is? And that's just in PJ, ok. KL ar? Better not go there. Don't know whether the girls there are real gals or not. haha

S95 and BH, what ship you want? ferry? container vessel? oil tanker? air craft carrier? destroyer?

BH, I think he had too much dim sum already....:biggrin:

S95, you can also see live action Mollywood movie from parliament with hand gesture some more~ How cool is that! Where on earth you can still get canai in 3 in the morning....Msia...
We have Mat Rempit who rape and steal and kill, and still can be repackage as good guys to help the people...Wah~

Agree with you on the 'driving like shit' thing. cutting Q and zig zag here and there. So much fun to see. Everyday also got F1 street race to watch...life won't be so boring.

I cannot blame people to call Malaysia as bodohland, malangisa or etc. The rakyat itself still in this stage, which blindly shoot base on emotion, remain unchanged for decades, how far can the country go? I can only blame the education system is not that good, and also the media has lower standard.

this one i agreed !!!

education system has gone very bad lately... i dont want to insert what happen but we all know... like one example gman's money given to someone who is rich n over-spend while studying overseas. Also the ones who missuse money buying PS2 n PS3.. (sorry my bad)

also about the based shoot on emotion.. it happen to me... just bcoz i studied somewhere not my previous IPTA. My IPTA coursemates were unhappy that i leave them n didnt study there n started talking all crap.

OMG

Aiya, guys~no need to be so mad lah. Cool down.

If he get grandfather's ship then consider him lucky loh. because he was chosen among so many people. If you want to get try to do like what CSL said loh...if cannot get nvm...

He get this ship because he made Malaysia well known to the world mah. He was a sex symbol in Russia...[media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mdx3ymlCoPk..so[/media] good..free publicity for Malaysia...No need the G to spend money to make another 'Visit Malaysia' ad.
He also show the small school kids what happen to gasing in 0 gravity. I also cannot do that.

He get grandfather ship because not much they can offer him. Tak kan you want them to give him a big mansion or a big car or build him a hospital under his name right. Those cost a lot of money...so give him grandfather ship loh. If they let him choose after he want a big castle, how? kantoi that time...:biggrin:

In conclusion,
1. He get grandfather ship..congrats
2. become sex symbol and free publicity for Malaysia...good
3. Small school kids now knows, 0 gravity things will float...Good
4. Give grandfather ship, no need spend so much money. Save money, everyone happy.

OMG i didnt know u found this vid !!! :rofl:

find the vid where she joins her comrade of frens in an event to cut a few kids pe**s, Sunathon!!!

only one thing i like about the angkasawan is... kids will have a BETTER ROLE MODEL than MAWI !!!

MAWI SUCKS !!!!

U know what ??? mr. Freddie Fernendez makes mawi more famous.. until i dont get it, why got mawi coins, mawi mineral water, mawi perfume..

at least the astronaut a bit reasonable

why is the datukship is so easily granted? Is our royal people have got the brain of a peanut size? Back in London, u can't even get anyone with the title "Lord" without a lot of contribution to society, people will respect you becos of your capacity, capability,skill,knowledge that bring the people thinking forward. In Malaysia this is totally reverse,we are going backward and getting worse. Those with Datuk title mostly have stink characters except a few good one.
we got a lot of good citizen..thay y we got a datuk on the street....
:banghead:

DK2, I saw it on youtube actually. Don't mention MAWI. I hear his name also want to puke already.