Announcement: Updates from Committee

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Warn what la?? Gua cakap lain, lu cakap serong .... :thefinger::thefinger:

Gua cakap tentang convoy for the WeddingS of the Year!! :adore::biggrin:

***Pls. see my signature***

OOh I see...thought of something else..my bad hehehe btw thanks for the info...i fixed it already..:biggrin:

Wah liao ... u mean the Signal Auto Torque Damper already fitted ah ..... :listen: fuyooooo.... better :vroam: before the Yellow E9 comes to 'cucuk' me. ....... :smokin::banghead:

I don't think so... I can't even chase you now...hehehehe :biggrin:

Heelllooo bro....PUSSIES is as a KITTEN laaaa..... OPERANDI-ans selalu berfikiran SERONG..!!!:thefinger::thefinger:

BTW...there's a double meaning when people say 'tom cat' or 'pussy cat' or kitten...:rofl:

Think MI talking about this laaa ......... :thefinger::thefinger:

Sylvester.jpg

img032.jpg

Welcum back Sylvester !!! :rofl::rofl:

yup...that's very nasty TOM CAT...:rofl: that prefer pussies..:bootyshake:

u can buy it during AGM...so many stuff for sale on that day...hehehehe:biggrin:

but when is the AGM? I thought it will be by this month or last month. I'm very far la, usually will be in west malaysia every end of year... go back to my wife hometown :biggrin: