Annoying call... from 603-51617421

wiramod11

:angry: Guys i've received a very damn annoying call today..and it keeps calling my number....!!!!

This is the no. 03-51617421 from klang...bloody a$$ people...

call my number until 30 times and still keep continueing..... and if i answer the call.... it only sounds like computer sound... damn..really annoying...and draining my phone battery... try call Maxis and telekom they say they can't do anything...

any of you guys keep getting such call or any of you know who the number is...pls..tell him to stop...before i found out the house no.. and burn the shit out of his/her phone line..!! GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR...................... :angry: :angry:

haiz
i hate the most is MAXIS.......1 day send me few sms sometimes....discount la what la what la...even early morning

i oso kena b4... but not from klang i think kl.. after u answer liao got loud noise bhind... or music .. like feng tao kor.. damm piss off.. ma chau hai... nothing better to do ah..

Originally posted by whiteprince@Mar 22 2005, 14:26
haiz
i hate the most is MAXIS.......1 day send me few sms sometimes....discount la what la what la...even early morning
[snapback]830432[/snapback]​

hahah...SMS is ok...but tones of calls...calling your number is a no-no...i'm still piss men... already counted the calls it that no. is making almost 40 calls to my phone line andd still calling.... while i'm typing now..the phone still bloody rang up..!! men... it totally drain up my phone battery and i was waiting for a business call.... bloody stupid arse hole..!! if i found out the house who made the call i'm going burn down his house..!!! jack arse...!!!!! :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

03-5xx xxxx should be a landed Maxis line.

if i'm not mistaken, Klang landed Telekom lines are prefixed 03-3xx xxxx.

If your phone have symbian, you can block the call. Not just symbian, others can so the software can automatically block the call.

Originally posted by differ@Mar 22 2005, 14:36
03-5xx xxxx should be a landed Maxis line.

if i'm not mistaken, Klang landed Telekom lines are prefixed 03-3xx xxxx.
[snapback]830455[/snapback]​

sure ka..bro... cause i call up stupid maxis and they told me it was telekom line..so i call that stupid telekom people they said it was personal house number at klang... which they cannot dispose the info to me... it really make me piss off and i screw up that telekom guy..!!!! heheheh but now the call still keep coming...bugger...any of you guys experience this kind of call before..???

Originally posted by ambayah@Mar 22 2005, 14:40
If your phone have symbian, you can block the call. Not just symbian, others can so the software can automatically block the call.
[snapback]830463[/snapback]​

arr..bro ambayah... what is call symbian arr..i'm not good in hp software ler...heheh... can tell how to automatically block the call ka..???

Originally posted by wiramod11+Mar 22 2005, 14:43 -->
QUOTE(wiramod11 @ Mar 22 2005, 14:43 )
--QuoteBegin-ambayah
@Mar 22 2005, 14:40

arr..bro ambayah... what is call symbian arr..i'm not good in hp software ler...heheh... can tell how to automatically block the call ka..???
[snapback]830470[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

What model/phone are you using?

Originally posted by differ@Mar 22 2005, 14:45
how about you call Maxis and have them block that particular number? can ah?
[snapback]830479[/snapback]​

cannot lar bro...they said they cannot do that..!! stupid MAXIS...!!!

Originally posted by ambayah+Mar 22 2005, 14:45 -->
QUOTE(ambayah @ Mar 22 2005, 14:45 )
Originally posted by wiramod11@Mar 22 2005, 14:43
--QuoteBegin-ambayah
@Mar 22 2005, 14:40

[snapback]830470[/snapback]​

What model/phone are you using?
[snapback]830483[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

arr...i'm using NOKIA 6610 model.

5xxx-xxxx I think is Shah Alam area. Klang area 3371-xxxx, 3372-xxxx, 3373-xxxx, 3324-xxxx, 3343-xxxx, many more.

Originally posted by simplythebest@Mar 22 2005, 14:49
5xxx-xxxx I think is Shah Alam area. Klang area 3371-xxxx, 3372-xxxx, 3373-xxxx, 3324-xxxx, 3343-xxxx, many more.
[snapback]830491[/snapback]​

u sure ar bro..simplythebest... cause that's what the stupid telekom guy told me...!!!

s.a area
klang is 3
5161 sounds like shah alam or kota kemuning there 1
anyway.........
off the phone lor :P
or answer the phone and leave it lor
they makan money not u mah :P

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Mar 22 2005, 14:52
s.a area
klang is 3
5161 sounds like shah alam or kota kemuning there 1
anyway.........
off the phone lor :P
or answer the phone and leave it lor
they makan money not u mah :P
[snapback]830506[/snapback]​

hahahha...was thinking to do that too... but after second thought better don't later that they trip the line using computer than call someway else outstation..than i will die paying bill...

now off my phone line ..and calling my business partner and my boss telling them that i'm off my hp for a while.. and told them to call my office number... :(

wat to do...wat to do.... :(

Originally posted by differ@Mar 22 2005, 14:53
wait wait, i call the number and see ok?
hehehe...
[snapback]830508[/snapback]​

no point lar bro...cause i try to call that number too..but it engaged...!! it happens around 1.30 pm until now...grgrggrgrggrgrgr.... i cannot do my work lar like that...!!!!! FCUK..>!!!!!