ANOTHER CAR STOLEN! Purple AE86 Levin!

insurance? man this kinda ride is all 3rd party.. how to get insured?

you wish dude..
unless they are insured under antique car.. then that ride is king..
i'm just waiting for my ride to get the crown.. heehee bout 5 more years..

nope.. not yet... 40 years and above..

Bump: nope.. not yet... 40 years and above..

whoaahahhahahaa..
that's freakin hilarious man.. heehee..
what did you do man?

whoaahahhahahaa..
that's freakin hilarious man.. heehee..
what did you do man?

... just over spin, then the back hits them... they a group standing at road side, waiting for crossing... then i just vrooom vroom & go... after 2 hour.. get the polis call....:mad:

hahahaha... c'mon man.. you didn't help'em.. sux.. hit and run :driver:
they must have saw your plate man..
next time, drift in a parkin lot

hahahaha... c'mon man.. you didn't help'em.. sux.. hit and run :driver:
they must have saw your plate man..
next time, drift in a parkin lot

1st thing, they are many... 2nd thing, why shld i help, coz i dunno to swim... last thing is.... i'm a bit drunk... hehheehe...:biggrin:

parkin lot got so many tiang... cannot la... i mean 1U basement la..

hahahahah there are those open air parking lots.. have to find.. i'm lookin around also.. heehee
drunk.. shit, what did the copers say?

hahahahah there are those open air parking lots.. have to find.. i'm lookin around also.. heehee
drunk.. shit, what did the copers say?

...they just says:".. nasib baik kau langgar bangla, jike tide, konfirm kao masok lokap...."
after paid for 'saman' then can go back liao...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: