Anti my car

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Hey Forumers,

As u guy know my last posting in this car crimes and security thead bout my car got broke in at USJ9 now this time in Sepang Track. Just got back from Drag Round1 there as all the race finish i walk to my car i found my front window was badly smash. Near by found a bamboo stick which is the weapon that use to hit my car, but non of my meters and other stuff were stolen. Guess some ppl really anti my car, but if so no need to take it out on my car. Find me then we sit down and talk. Sad to see Sepang security did not make their round all the time. Did lodge a complain to Sepang officials and hope they will improve their security in car park lots.

I think u got enemies .. think again ..

yea do have one.. if really they did it and this potrait their club members attitude and image towards all other car clubs out there of what they are. After all we are all car enthusiasts, why want to do this where we can just sit down and talk. They want a friendly race why not do it in Sepang Track open day instead on the streets as i encounter before.

Do anyone know any shop around subang or sunway that replace windows?
Your help will be much appriciated. Thanks~

fred: dont simply say things that's based on nothing.. nanti u get yrself in trouble.. u think u're kepong taikor pple will be afraid of u ah? sau pei la u... u keep tokking cock like this.. 1 fine day pple will know u always sinkalan and wack 9 yr car... muahahha

fatality: our condolences to yr windscreen... i'm sure in sunway u know so many workshop they can replace fr u.. if not i can recommend some to u..

Rgds,

bryan, me always sinkalan one maa...cum whack 9 my car, i need a new paint job and new windscreen...better still go curi my car i can claim insurance mauahahhahahahhaa...

fatality, tou i dont know u in person but i did saw u having few runs in sepang and also indirectly saw u in person, might be ur ekjos too loud laa then ppl whack 9 ur car laa, ppl boh song laa...many small minded ppl are liddat one laa bro, dont worry ok...pm me if u need any help in replacing the screen.

GTR34? hey he has one? btw, JSOC dinner coming up..the president is trying to invite lots of GTRs there ... coz he just got one... if u r, pm kev-tec...

Hey bro, ive seen your car quite alot around subang area... anyway that sucks man ... if anything, they should just confront u and settle it. Maybe someone is jealous or seeking retribution.

Hope ya get your glass fixed asap.

And damn, u have a GTR34?! Awesome

who ur enemies? team city kahh???

unker.. im one of TC official member.. bout my rival i would not want to post here as will cause a conflict here.. but u wanna know will tell u in MSN.. =)

dude... which car of yours kena whack???

the Vtec kena.. gua mana ada R34 now.. this end year only come out.. selling that vtec and fei kai together to get a better ride.. Maz saw my fei kai before last year TT.. hehehe.. Morac that skyline not mine, its my frens.

GTR34? hey he has one? btw, JSOC dinner coming up..the president is trying to invite lots of GTRs there ... coz he just got one... if u r, pm kev-tec...

Blackie,

i owning a fei kai, planing to sell of the fei kai and vtec together to get a R34 or S15.. but still waiting for this end year as my mum's myvi gonna finish the payment on sept or nov then i can start having my dream car.. with the budget also duno which wan suits.. slowly le, still got half more year to consider about my next ride.. btw can asked Eugene bout my rides.. he know's best.. hehehe..

Hey bro, ive seen your car quite alot around subang area... anyway that sucks man ... if anything, they should just confront u and settle it. Maybe someone is jealous or seeking retribution.

Hope ya get your glass fixed asap.

And damn, u have a GTR34?! Awesome

Yo, i stay in subang, always around SS15 yc so can see me most often there.. i own a 180sx nia.. R34 still long way to go.. i've just cheak Honda windscreen aren't cheap.. getting it fix on tuesday.. tomolo go office apply leave..

yeah....thats some bad shit....but look on the bright side, u can now change to a perspex windshield....full drag styleeee.....

Elsm,

yooooo.. no more drag edi le.. wanna retire edi.. become like u.. cruise in supercars edi.. eh eh ur rotary missing edi wan?? saw once then no more.. i later might be in sunway.. come we go there shopping.. hehehehe =p

ah fat ko, sorry to hear abt ur car...hope ur car will recover soon....u oso long time din join TT liow...come n tok kok sing song ler....hehehe!

uwah.. elsm80 cruise in super car... wahseh... eh fatality good join him in d 180 la.. :)... then he bring u to convoy....

oh ya.. don retire from drag.. i'd like to see u whip elsm80's ass (RX7 FD, not his actuall ass la.. ) with yer 180sx... coz he damn cocky... saying 4 & 6 bangers go eat shit coz RE forever