anti roll bars

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by calvin tong+Nov 18 2004, 12:56 -->
QUOTE (calvin tong @ Nov 18 2004, 12:56 )
--QuoteBegin-sexycar
@Nov 17 2004, 15:43
anti roll bars u all can make?

sorry... anti roll cant custome made la... [/b][/quote]
emm cannot meh some more i want to ask u to custom for me i get the design for Kelisa

Malaysia got any shops or company make ARB 1 ah?
other countries got rite? the 1 something Whiteline izit?

i think over here, only APM got the material to make ARB....

Whiteline ARB are good stuff but not sure how's the price after factoring in the taxes and all...

i think Pentagon brings in Whiteline products...

Originally posted by calvin tong@Dec 24 2004, 12:05
drive ur car here la... k.. call me when u come.
hahaha no problem .... my dad say my car soo many steel i say small car mah must be safety first hehe :)